Our Leinster U19’s will play Ulster U19’s in the last match of their Interprovincial Series at home in Donnybrook Stadium on Saturday 19th of September, KO 1pm.

The U19’s squad experienced a narrow defeat to Munster last weekend with a 26-18 loss and previously had a record breaking win of Connacht with a try-fest resulting in a 91-0 victory to our boys in blue.
 Come and support our U19’s in Donnybrook Stadium this weekend.
Leinster U19’s squad
15. Barry Goulding (Gonzaga College)
14. Gavin Mullen (Blackrock College)
13. Jordan Larmour (St Andrews College)
12. Michael McDermott (Clongowes Wood College S.J.)
11. James MacGowan (Blackrock College)
10. Ciaran Frawley (Skerries RFC)
9. David Duggan (St Michael’s College) Vice-Captain
1. Eoin Corcoran (Longford RFC)
2. Tadgh McElroy (Dundalk RFC)
3. Michael McCormack (St Mary’s College)
4. Jack Regan (Birr RFC)
5. Oisin Dowling (St Michael’s College)
6. Roghan McMahon (Blackrock College)
7. Conor Farrell (Navan RFC)
8. Paul Boyle (Gorey RFC) Captain
16. Conor Johnson (Newbridge College)
17. Rory Mulvihill (St. Michael’s College)
18. Martin Mulhall (Kilkenny College)
19. Conor Hand (Navan RFC)
20. Brian Egan (Belvedere College)
21. Tim Foley (Cistercian College Roscrea)
22. Steven Kilgallon (Blackrock College)
23. Rob Jordan (CBC Monkstown)
Ulster U19’s squad
15. Andrew McGreggor (Instonians RFC)
14. Jonathan Haldane (Campbell College Belfast)
13. Callum McLaughlin (Ballynahinch RFC)
12. Josh Jordon (Methodist College Belfast)
11. Robert Balacoune (Portora Royal School)
10. Paul Kerr (Methodist College Belfast)
9. Neil Kilpatrick (Loughborough University)
1. Anton Lupari (Rainey Endowed School)
2. Ben Pentland (Ballynahinch RFC)
3. Philip Matthews (Armagh RFC)
4. Robin Sinton (Banbridge RFC)
5. Josh McKinley (Armagh RFC)
6. Marcus Rea (Ballymena Academy)
7. Jonny McKeown (Ballymena Academy)
8. Zac Jordon (Methodist College Belfast)
16. Blaise McKnight (Queens University Belfast RFC)
17. Peter Cooper (Royal School Dungannon)
18. Josh Bill (Ballymena Academy)
19. Peter Doran (Royal School Dungannon)
20. Josh Kennedy (Portora Royal School)
21. Michael Stronge (Ballymena Academy)
22. Ryan Wilson (Ballynahinch RFC)
23. Jonny Betts (Sullivan Upper School)