This Saturday the Leinster U20 squad will take on Ulster U20 in Kingspan Stadium at 4pm Saturday 13th of September…

The Leinster squad is off to a good start with a 32-20 win over Munster in Ashbourne RFC last Friday. Read the full squad announcement below and keep up to date with all representative news @LeinsterBranch.

Leinster U20 Squad:

15. Cormac Brennan (Old Belvedere RFC)
14. Adam Leavy (UCD)
13. Conor O’Brien (Mullingar RFC)
12. Fergal Cleary (Lansdowne FC)
11. Robert Vallejo (New Ross RFC)
10. Joseph Carbery (UCD RFC)
9. Charlie Rock (Old Belvedere RFC) CAPTAIN

1. Andrew Porter (St. Andrew’s College)
2. Jack McKenna (Lansdowne FC)
3. Jeremy Loughman (Blackrock College)
4. David O’Connor (St. Mary’s College RFC)
5. Jack Dwan (Blackrock College)
6. Joshua Murphy (UCD RFC)
7. Conor Oliver (St. Mary’s College RFC)
8. Nick Timoney (St. Mary’s College RFC)


16. Jack Boland (Trinity College RFC)
17. Eric O’Sullivan (Templeogue College)
18. Jonathan Phelan (UCD)
19. Greg Jones (St. Andrew’s College)
20. Neil Reilly (Clontarf FC)
21. Timothy Schmidt (Terenure College RFC)
22. Sean Kearns (St. Mary’s College RFC)
23. Cian O’Donoghue (Clongowes Wood S.J.)

Ulster U20 Squad:

15. J. Owens (QUB)
14. A. Liddell (Malone RFC)
13. S. Arnold (Ballynahinch RFC)
12. C McKee (QUB)
11. J. Stockdale (TBC)
10. S.O’Hagan (QUB)
9. C. Young (Instonians RFC)

1. M. Lagan (Ballymena RFC) CAPTAIN
2. Z. McCall (Ballynahinch RFC)
3. A. Marica (Ballynahinch RFC)
4. T. Donnan (TBC)
5. N. Simspon (QUB)
6. C. Irvine (TBC)
7. R. Todd (Belfast Harlequins RFC)
8. L. Dow (QUB)


16. A. McGrath (TBC)
17. D. Morton (Armagh RFC)
18. D. Fitzpatrick (Belfast Harlequins RFC)
19. J. Davidson (TBC)
20. C. Montgomery (TBC)
21. J. Fullerton (Belfast Harlequins RFC
22. J. Milligan (Dungannon RFC)
23. M. Cartmill (Malone RFC)