Leinster U20’s sponsored by Bank of Ireland, will take on UlsterU20’s in their last round of the Interprovincial Series in Donnybrook Stadium on Friday 18th of September, KO 7.00pm.

Our U20’s lost out to Munster last weekend with a 22-8 defeat but previously won 40-7 to Connacht.
We wish our Leinster U20’s all the best in their last fixture. Come along to Donnybrook to support our boys in blue. Live tweeting can also be found @LeinsterBranch.
Leinster U20’s
15.       Jack Power (UCD RFC)
14.       Matt Byrne (Terenure College RFC)
13.       Conor O’Brien (Clontarf FC)
12.       James O’Brien (Newbridge College)
11.       Hugo Keenan (UCD RFC)
10.       Matthew Gilsenan (UCD RFC)
9.         Rowan Osbourne (Clongowes Wood College S.J.)
1.         James Bollard (Dublin University FC)
2.         John Molony (Clongowes Wood College S.J.)
3.         Adam Coyne (Naas RFC)
4.         Michael Melia (Terenure College RFC)
5.         James Ryan (St. Michael’s College) Captain
6.         Will Connors (UCD RFC)
7.         David Aspil (St Mary’s College RFC)
8.         Max Deegan (Lansdowne FC)
16.       James Brennan (UCD RFC)
17.       Vakh Abdaladze (Clontarf FC)
18.       Greg McGrath (Lansdowne FC)
19.       Rob Lalor ((Terenure College RFC)
20.       Greg Jones (UCD RFC)
21.       Nick Peters (Gonzaga College)
22.       Tommy Whittle (Dublin University FC)
23.       Terry Kennedy (St Mary’s College RFC)
Ulster U20’s
15.       Robert Lytlle (Queens University Belfast RFC)
14.       Connor Kelly (Queens University Belfast RFC)
13.       Alex Kane (Queens University Belfast RFC)
12.       Kieran Joyce (Ballymena RFC)
11.       Jonny Rosborough (Ballymena RFC)
10.       Matthew McDowell (Belfast Harlequins RFC)
9.         Liam Free (Queens University Belfast RFC)
1.         Andrew Shaw (Malone RFC)
2.         Adam McBurney ((Ballymena RFC) Captain
3.         Rory Squires (Belfast Harlequins RFC)
4.         Harry Clellan (Banbridge RFC)
5.         Hugh Sloan (Queens University Belfast RFC)
6.         Ben O’Ryan (Ballymena RFC)
7.         Lewis McNamara (Instonians RFC)
8.         Matthew Fisher (Belfast Harlequins RFC)
16.       Ben Halliday (Rainey RFC)
17.       Tristan King (Malone RFC)
18.       Peter Cooper (City of Derry RFC)
19.       Ronan McCusker (Rainey RFC)
20.       Ethan Harbinson (Banbridge RFC)
21.       Chris Gibson (Ballynahinch RFC)
22.       Andrew McPhilips (Belfast Harlequins RFC)
23.       Matthew Hooks (Armagh RFC)