Guinness PRO14 action returns to the RDS Arena on Saturday when Leinster Rugby face Scarlets (KO 3.15pm).

Supporters who can not make it to the game can check the below global broadcast information compiled by the Official Leinster Supporters Club (OLSC).

Ireland and the UK: LIVE on Sky Sports Action from 3.15pm, Saturday (Highlights from 11.20pm, Saturday, on TG4)
USA: LIVE online at from 10.15am EST Saturday
Australia: LIVE on BeIN Sports Connect (online) from 2.15am AEST Sunday
Asia: LIVE on Eurosport Asia from 11.15pm HKT Saturday
New Zealand: Delayed on The Rugby Channel from 8.30am Sunday
Twitter: LIVE here (a Twitter account is not required to view updates)
Radio: LIVE on RTÉ Radio 1, On air, online and via their app

The above is correct as of 4pm, Thursday, according to the broadcaster websites. If you have a local update please email