EPCR have confirmed the match officials for Leinster Rugby’s Heineken Champions Cup quarter-final against Saracens at Aviva Stadium on Saturday, 19 September (KO 3pm).

Pascal Gaüzère has been appointed to referee the game with George Clancy and Joy Neville running the line.

Gaüzère last took charge of a Leinster game when the province defeated Bath at Aviva Stadium back in December 2018.

Heineken Champions Cup quarter-finals – Match officials (All KO times local)

Leinster Rugby v Saracens – Saturday, 19 September, KO 3pm (Aviva Stadium)

Referee: Pascal Gaüzère (FFR)
Assistant referee 1: George Clancy (IRFU)
Assistant referee 2: Joy Neville (IRFU)
No. 4: Sean Gallagher (IRFU)
TMO: Olly Hodges (IRFU)

ASM Clermont Auvergne v Racing 92 – Saturday, 19 September, KO 6.45pm (Stade Marcel-Michelin)

Referee: Romain Poite (FFR)
Assistant referee 1: Pierre Brousset (FFR)
Assistant referee 2: Ludovic Cayre (FFR)
No. 4: Adrien Descotte (FFR)
TMO: Denis Grenouillet (FFR)

Toulouse v Ulster Rugby – Sunday, 20 September, KO 1.30pm (Le Stadium, Toulouse)

Referee: Wayne Barnes (RFU)
Assistant referee 1: Alex Ruiz (FFR)
Assistant referee 2: Thomas Charabas (FFR)
No. 4: Pierre Nuchy (FFR)
TMO: Eric Gauzins (FFR)

Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints – Sunday, 20 September, KO 5.30pm (Sandy Park)

Referee: Matthew Carley (RFU)
Assistant referee 1: Luke Pearce (RFU)
Assistant referee 2: Tom Foley (RFU)
No. 4: Christopher Ridley (RFU)
TMO: Stuart Terheege (RFU)

Life Style Sports