The fixtures for this season’s McMullen Cup have been drawn, with the holders CBS Naas due to face Mount Temple in the first round…

FIRST ROUND – 20th Novemeber

All KO times 2.30pm

Match 1: CBS Naas v Mount Temple

Match 2: St. Columcilles v St Pauls College

Match 3: Ashbourne CS v St. Fintan’s

Second round – 27th November

Match 4: Tullow CS v CBS Wexford

Match 5: De la Salle Churchtown v St. Conleth’s College

Match 6: Winner Match 1 v Moyne CS

Match 7: Tullamore CC v Winner Match 2

Match 8: Winner Match 3 v Sandford Park

Match 9: Marian College v Ardee CS

Match 10: Gorey CS v Good Counsel

Match 11: New Park Comp. v East Glendalough

Quarter-finals – 4th December

QF 1: Winner Match 4 v Winner Match 5

QF 2: Winner Match 6 v Winner Match 7

QF 3: Winner Match 8 v WInner Match 9

QF 4: Winner Match 10 v Winner Match 11

Semi-finals – 11th December

SF 1: Winner QF 1 v Winner QF 2

SF 2: Winner QF 3 v Winner QF 4

Final – TBC

Final: Winner SF 1 v Winner SF 2