The sixth AGM of the Official Leinster Supporters Club (OLSC) took place at The Laighin Out Supporters Bar in the RDS on Saturday last…

The AGM was attended by a number of members who heard a summary of the clubs season. The Amlin Challenge Cup, Pro12 trophy and British & Irish Cup were also in attendance for photo opportunities.

As advised prior to the AGM there were just five nominations for the seven open positions on the committee for 2013/14, the new committee were voted in at the meeting by way of a show of hands.

The new committee is as follows:

John Martin
Jarrod Bromley
Liz Power*
Ginine Power*
Gavin Doyle*

*denotes new committee member

Under the constitution of the club, the new committee have the ability to co-opt up to two further members for the season, details regarding this will follow.

John Martin was the sole candidate for the office of president therefore has assumed this post.

Download the minutes from the AGM here

Keep in touch with the Supporters Club: