The match official appointments for the Heineken Champions Cup semi-finals have been announced following a meeting of EPCR’s selection committee which is chaired by EPCR’s Head of Match Officials, Joel Jutge.

The selection committee confirmed that England’s Wayne Barnes will take charge of the semi-final between Leinster Rugby and Toulouse at Aviva Stadium on Sunday, 21 April.

Heineken Champions Cup Semi-Finals
(Kick-offs local time)

Saturday, 20 April – Saracens v Munster Rugby
Ricoh Arena, KO 3pm
Referee: Jérome Garcès (Fra)
Assistant Referees: Romain Poite (Fra), Mathieu Raynal (Fra)
TMO: Philippe Bonhoure (Fra)

Sunday, 21 April – Leinster Rugby v Toulouse
Aviva Stadium, KO 3.15pm
Referee: Wayne Barnes (Eng)
Assistant referees: Luke Pearce (Eng), Matthew Carley (Eng)
TMO: Rowan Kitt (Eng)