After the recent OLSC AGM, where just five season ticket holders stood for the new season’s committee, the remainng two positions have now been filled…

The OLSC Committee for the 2013/14 season will consist of the following season ticket holders:

John Martin
Jarrod Bromley
Liz Power *
Ginine Power *
Gavin Doyle *
Rebecca Leggett *
Andrew McDonnell *

* denotes new member for 2013/14

The club will shortly be calling for anyone interested in helping the committee on an ad hoc basis for a new database being created for the new season.

Keep in touch with the Supporters Club: