Leinster Rugby Head Coach Leo Cullen has named his match day 23 for tomorrow’s Guinness PRO14 game against Glasgow Warriors in Scotstoun Stadium (Kick Off: 7.35pm – live on BBC Alba).

There is a debut from inside centre for Westmeath man Conor O’Brien, while fellow Leinster Academy player Josh Murphy is also in line for a debut from the bench.

Cullen is also able to call upon four players named in the Irish squad for the Guinness Series earlier this week.

Having impressed off the bench in Kingspan Stadium last week, Jordan Larmour starts at full back against Glasgow with Adam Byrne and Dave Kearney on the right and left wing respectively.

In the centre 21 year old O’Brien, who won an AIL title with Clontarf in 2016, makes his first start in Leinster senior colours having impressed for the Leinster ‘A’ team in the B&I Cup in recent weeks. Outside O’Brien will be Rory O’Loughlin.

Once again this week Jamison Gibson-Park and Ross Byrne will form the half back partnership for Leinster.

In the pack it’s a new look front row this week with Ed Byrne, Seán Cronin and Michael Bent selected, while in the second row Ross Molony captains the side with Clontarf’s Mick Kearney beside him.

Scott Fardy starts in the back row for the first time in his Leinster career, with Jordi Murphy selected at openside flanker and Max Deegan at No. 8.

On the bench former St. Michael’s student Josh Murphy is in line to make his Leinster senior debut. The 22 year old was a consistent performer for Leinster in the pre-season friendlies until picking up a jaw injury against Gloucester.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Jordan Larmour (5)
14. Adam Byrne (30)
13. Rory O’Loughlin (28)
12. Conor O’Brien (0)
11. Dave Kearney (116)
10. Ross Byrne (32)
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (36)
1. Ed Byrne (11)
2. Seán Cronin (136)
3. Michael Bent (94)
4. Ross Molony (51) CAPTAIN
5. Mick Kearney (24)
6. Scott Fardy (5)
7. Jordi Murphy (92)
8. Max Deegan (6)

16. Richardt Strauss (148)
17. Peter Dooley (39)
18. Andrew Porter (14)
19. Josh Murphy (0)
20. Dan Leavy (43)
21. Nick McCarthy (11)
22. Cathal Marsh (23)
23. Hugo Keenan (1)

Referee: Stuart Berry (SARU)