Leinster Rugby Head Coach Leo Cullen has this afternoon announced his match day 23 to take on Benetton Rugby tomorrow in the Guinness PRO14 in Stadio Monigo (Kick Off: 3.30pm – live on TG4).

Similar to last week Cullen is able to welcome back a number of players from injury in addition to a few players from international duty, while he also hands out a debut to new arrival James Lowe.

Leinster Academy back Jordan Larmour continues in the number 15 jersey but there are changes on both wings. Dave Kearney comes in on the right wing with Lowe coming in on the left.

Lowe arrived from Super Rugby side the Chiefs who reached the semi-finals of the southern hemisphere competition this year. Lowe played in 16 Super Rugby matches this season, scoring 11 tries. After the Super Rugby season finished he competed in the New Zealand Provincial competition, the Mitre 10 Cup, helping his team Tasman to reach the final.

In the centre Noel Reid is again selected at inside centre while Garry Ringrose returns from shoulder injury to make his first appearance of the campaign.

Luke McGrath is back to captain the side from scrumhalf with Ross Byrne outside of him at outhalf.

In the pack Jack McGrath and James Tracy come back in for their first involvement since the Guinness Series to join Andrew Porter in the front row.

In the second row Ian Nagle makes his first start of the campaign and is joined by Scott Fardy.

In the back row it’s an all-Irish international combination with Jordi Murphy, Josh van der Flier and Jack Conan completing the pack. It will be van der Flier’s first game back since injuring his ankle against Glasgow Warriors in October.

On the bench Vakh Abdaladze is in line to make his debut should he be introduced. The 21 year old former Ireland Under 20s player plays his club rugby with Clontarf.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets)

15. Jordan Larmour (7)
14. Dave Kearney (117)
13. Garry Ringrose (39)
12. Noel Reid (89)
11. James Lowe (0)
10. Ross Byrne (34)
9. Luke McGrath (82) CAPTAIN
1. Jack McGrath (118)
2. James Tracy (50)
3. Andrew Porter (16)
4. Ian Nagle (12)
5. Scott Fardy (7)
6. Jordi Murphy (94)
7. Josh van der Flier (53)
8. Jack Conan (60)

16. Seán Cronin (138)
17. Ed Byrne (13)
18. Vakh Abdaladze (0)
19. Mick Kearney (25)
20. Max Deegan (8)
21. Nick McCarthy (13)
22. Fergus McFadden (157)
23. Rory O’Loughlin (30)

Referee: David Wilkinson (IRFU)