The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, has been named to face Munster Rugby in the Guinness PRO14 tomorrow in Thomond Park (Kick Off: 6.00pm – live on eir Sport & RTÉ Radio).

There are a number of changes to the team that accounted for Ulster last weekend.

Hugo Keenan starts at full back with Adam Byrne on the right wing and James Lowe selected on the left.

In the centre Conor O’Brien starts in the number 12 jersey with Jimmy O’Brien outside him.

Jamison Gibson-Park is joined by Ross Byrne in the half backs with Byrne returning after recovering from a dead leg.

In the pack Ed Byrne, James Tracy and Andrew Porter start in the front row with Devin Toner behind them in the second, alongside captain Scott Fardy.

In the back row, Josh Murphy is selected at blindside, with Will Connors at openside and Caelan Doris at number eight.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Hugo Keenan (11)
14. Adam Byrne (56)
13. Jimmy O’Brien (13)
12. Conor O’Brien (21)
11. James Lowe (38)
10. Ross Byrne (81)
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (82)
1. Ed Byrne (50)
2. James Tracy (103)
3. Andrew Porter (59)
4. Devin Toner (241)
5. Scott Fardy (53) CAPTAIN
6. Josh Murphy (29)
7. Will Connors (11)
8. Caelan Doris (25)

16. Seán Cronin (174)
17. Peter Dooley (69)
18. Jack Aungier (2)
19. Ross Molony (89)
20. Scott Penny (10)
21. Rowan Osborne (2)
22. Ciarán Frawley (18)
23. Tommy O’Brien (1)

Referee: Frank Murphy (IRFU)