The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to face the Cell C Sharks tomorrow at the RDS Arena in the BKT United Rugby Championship, has been named by head coach Leo Cullen (KO: 5.05pm – live on RTÉ, Premier Sports and URC TV).

Gates will open at 3pm at the RDS Arena to allow for pack collections for season ticket holders who missed out two weeks ago.

The new fanzone, The Laighin Den, will be back in action again pre and post-match and there will also be the Bank of Ireland Family Fun Zone located behind the Anglesea Stand for supporters, both young and old.

Read more about our family fun day HERE.

Tickets for the game are also still on sale at the following LINK.

Jimmy O’Brien starts at full back, with Jordan Larmour on the right wing and Academy back Rob Russell making his first RDS start on the left wing.

Another man to start his first game at the RDS will be Charlie Ngatai who wears the number 12 jersey, with Robbie Henshaw outside him.

Luke McGrath starts at scrumhalf with captain Johnny Sexton making his first start of the campaign at ten.

To the pack, and it’s the same front five that left Belfast with a win last weekend with Andrew Porter, Dan Sheehan and Michael Ala’alatoa in the front row and Ross Molony and Jason Jenkins behind them in the second.

Ryan Baird starts again this week at blindside flanker with Will Connors coming in at openside, while Jack Conan is again selected at the base of the scrum.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Jimmy O’Brien (55)
14. Jordan Larmour (76)
13. Robbie Henshaw (70)
12. Charlie Ngatai (3)
11. Rob Russell (6)
10. Johnny Sexton (185) CAPTAIN
9. Luke McGrath (178)
1. Andrew Porter (93)
2. Dan Sheehan (31)
3. Michael Ala’alatoa (28)
4. Ross Molony (142)
5. Jason Jenkins (3)
6. Ryan Baird (40)
7. Will Connors (28)
8. Jack Conan (118)

16. John McKee (4)
17. Cian Healy (250)
18. Vakhtang Abdaladze (19)
19. James Ryan (59)
20. Rhys Ruddock (211)
21. Cormac Foley (6)
22. Ross Byrne (131)
23. Garry Ringrose (104)

Referee: Craig Evans (WRU)