The Leinster Rugby team, proudly sponsored by Bank of Ireland, has been name by Head Coach Leo Cullen to face the Scarlets tomorrow in the RDS Arena in Round 4 of the United Rugby Championship (Kick Off: 5.15pm – live on TG4, S4C, Premier Sports and URC TV).

Capacity at the RDS Arena will again be capped at 75% of full capacity and only a handful of tickets remain on sale HERE.

To team news, a number of players start their first game of the campaign, including the British & Irish Lions trio of Rónan Kelleher, Tadhg Furlong and Jack Conan.

Hugo Keenan, Jordan Larmour and James Lowe are the back three selected by Cullen for the Round 4 game with Ciarán Frawley and Garry Ringrose the centre partnership.

At half back, Jamison Gibson-Park is partnered by captain Johnny Sexton.

To the pack, Andrew Porter starts his third game of the campaign at loosehead, with the aforementioned Kelleher and Furlong alongside him.

Kelleher came off the bench at the RDS Arena last week but it will be Furlong’s first involvement of the season.

To the second row, Ross Molony is joined by James Ryan, while in the back row, Caelan Doris is selected at blindside flanker, where he also featured on one occasion last season against Benetton Rugby. Josh van der Flier is again selected at openside for the third game this season.

Finally Jack Conan completes the forwards for Leo Cullen, with the Greystones man involved in his first Leinster squad of the season.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Hugo Keenan (32)
14. Jordan Larmour (63)
13. Garry Ringrose (88)
12. Ciarán Frawley (38)
11. James Lowe (53)
10. Johnny Sexton (175) CAPTAIN
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (103)
1. Andrew Porter (79)
2. Rónan Kelleher (26)
3. Tadhg Furlong (114)
4. Ross Molony (119)
5. James Ryan (52)
6. Caelan Doris (41)
7. Josh van der Flier (100)
8. Jack Conan (105)

16. Dan Sheehan (15)
17. Cian Healy (234)
18. Michael Ala’alatoa (3)
19. Ryan Baird (30)
20. Rhys Ruddock (191)
21. Luke McGrath (153)
22. Ross Byrne (106)
23. Jimmy O’Brien (36)

Referee: Marius van der Westhuizen (SARU, 5th league game)