The Leinster Rugby team, proudly sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to face Connacht Rugby tomorrow in Round 2 of the Guinness PRO14 Rainbow Cup in the Sportsground has been announced (KO 7.35pm, live on TG4, eir Sport 1 and RTÉ Radio).

There are a number of changes from the 23 that lined out against La Rochelle last weekend, while three of Leinster Rugby’s 2021 British and Irish Lions contingent have also been included in the squad to face Connacht.

Hugo Keenan again starts at full back for Cullen, but Cian Kelleher and Dave Kearney come in on the wings.

Ciarán Frawley and Garry Ringrose are selected in the centre, with Luke McGrath once more captaining the side and again partnered by Ross Byrne.

In the pack there are seven changes in total from last week.

In the front row, Peter Dooley, James Tracy and Andrew Porter are selected, with Ross Molony and Scott Fardy behind them in the second row.

Scott Penny and Josh Murphy start this week with Jack Conan the only forward retained from last week’s pack.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Hugo Keenan (27)
14. Cian Kelleher (25)
13. Garry Ringrose (82)
12. Ciarán Frawley (34)
11. Dave Kearney (167)
10. Ross Byrne (100)
9. Luke McGrath (147) CAPTAIN
1. Peter Dooley (91)
2. James Tracy (127)
3. Andrew Porter (75)
4. Ross Molony (114)
5. Scott Fardy (78)
6. Josh Murphy (46)
7. Scott Penny (26)
8. Jack Conan (103)

16. Dan Sheehan (11)
17. Ed Byrne (68)
18. Tadhg Furlong (112)
19. Ryan Baird (23)
20. Josh van der Flier (94)
21. Rowan Osborne (10)
22. Rory O’Loughlin (83)
23. Jordan Larmour (58)

Referee: Frank Murphy (IRFU)