The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to face Ulster Rugby in the RDS Arena in Round 11 of the Guinness PRO14 has been announced by Leo Cullen (KO 7.35pm live on eir Sport and RTÉ Radio).

Johnny Sexton will captain the team as a number of players return from injury for the top of Conference A clash.

Hugo Keenan is selected at full back with Jordan Larmour back after a shoulder injury to start on the right wing and Dave Kearney selected on the left.

Robbie Henshaw starts in the inside centre jersey with Ross Byrne starting outside him in the number 13 jersey for the first time in his Leinster senior career.

In the half-backs, Jamison Gibson-Park is joined by captain Johnny Sexton.

Cian Healy starts at loosehead prop with Andrew Porter at tighthead, while Seán Cronin makes his first start of the season at hooker after recovering from a thumb injury.

Former Australian international Scott Fardy is joined by James Ryan in the second row while, in the back row, fit-again Rhys Ruddock starts with Josh van der Flier at openside and Caelan Doris at number eight.

On the bench, Harry Byrne returns from a back injury picked up in the warm-up before the Northampton Saints game.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Hugo Keenan (22)
14. Jordan Larmour (52)
13. Ross Byrne (93)
12. Robbie Henshaw (51)
11. Dave Kearney (157)
10. Johnny Sexton (169) CAPTAIN
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (97)
1. Cian Healy (224)
2. Seán Cronin (188)
3. Andrew Porter (69)
4. Scott Fardy (67)
5. James Ryan (43)
6. Rhys Ruddock (182)
7. Josh van der Flier (87)
8. Caelan Doris (35)

16. James Tracy (119)
17. Ed Byrne (60)
18. Michael Bent (150)
19. Ross Molony (104)
20. Jack Conan (96)
21. Luke McGrath (137)
22. Harry Byrne (17)
23. Jimmy O’Brien (27)

Referee: Andrew Brace (IRFU)