Leinster Rugby Head Coach Leo Cullen has been forced into one personnel change and one positional change for the return fixture against Exeter Chiefs on Saturday (Kick Off: 3.15pm – live on eir Sports & Newstalk).

Leinster Rugby have confirmed that with 40,000 tickets sold, the remaining tickets can still be bought HERE or on match day from the Ticketmaster van on Lansdowne Road.

With Rhys Ruddock ruled out with a hamstring injury it means that the man that replaced him early in the second half last week, Josh van der Flier, starts in the Aviva.

With van der Flier coming in, it means a swap to the blind side for Seán O’Brien with van der Flier then taking the number seven jersey from the Tullow man.

Otherwise it’s as you were.

Rob Kearney, Fergus McFadden and captain Isa Nacewa are the back three with Robbie Henshaw and Garry Ringrose again partnered in midfield.

In the half backs Luke McGrath and Johnny Sexton will again start at nine and ten.

In the pack Cian Healy, Seán Cronin and Tadhg Furlong form an all-Irish front row, with Devin Toner and Scott Fardy behind them.

The back row sees O’Brien and van der Flier joined by try scorer from last week, Jack Conan.

On the bench there are two changes with Andrew Porter in line to make his Champions Cup debut should he be introduced, while Dan Leavy has shaken off a hamstring injury to take his place in the match day 23.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Rob Kearney (189)
14. Fergus McFadden (159)
13. Garry Ringrose (41)
12. Robbie Henshaw (17)
11. Isa Nacewa (176) CAPTAIN 
10. Johnny Sexton (140)
9. Luke McGrath (84)
1. Cian Healy (181)
2. Seán Cronin (140)
3. Tadhg Furlong (73)
4. Devin Toner (206)
5. Scott Fardy (9)
6. Seán O’Brien (113)
7. Josh van der Flier (55)
8. Jack Conan (62)

16. James Tracy (52)
17. Jack McGrath (120)
18. Andrew Porter (17)
19. James Ryan (6)
20. Dan Leavy (44)
21. Jamison Gibson-Park (39)
22. Ross Byrne (36)
23. Jordan Larmour (9)

Referee: Pascal Gauzere (FRU)