The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to take on Connacht Rugby in a near sold out RDS Arena tomorrow has been named by Head Coach Leo Cullen.

There are more than 17,500 tickets sold and the last remaining tickets for the Round 11 clash in the Guinness PRO14 are still on sale here or at (Kick Off: 7.45pm – live on eir Sport).

Hugo Keenan gets his third start of the season with the Academy back lining out at full back with try scorer from last week Adam Byrne on the right wing and Dave Kearney on the left.

Another Academy player Conor O’Brien starts at inside centre with last week’s Heineken Man of the Match Rory O’Loughlin outside him.

Jamison Gibson-Park and Ross Byrne are the starting half backs for Cullen.

In the pack Peter Dooley, Bryan Byrne and Michael Bent are in the front row with former Connacht player Mick Kearney and Scott Fardy behind them in the second row.

Rhys Ruddock captains the side from the blindside with Dan Leavy selected at openside and finally Caelan Doris selected at No. 8.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets): 

15: Hugo Keenan (4)
14: Adam Byrne (44)
13: Rory O’Loughlin (50)
12: Conor O’Brien (7)
11: Dave Kearney (127)
10: Ross Byrne (59)
9: Jamison Gibson-Park (61)
1: Peter Dooley (54)
2: Bryan Byrne (32)
3: Michael Bent (112)
4: Mick Kearney (42)
5: Scott Fardy (31)
6: Rhys Ruddock (151) CAPTAIN
7: Dan Leavy (60)
8: Caelan Doris (6)

16: Seán Cronin (162)
17: Ed Byrne (32)
18: Andrew Porter (41)
19: Ross Molony (73)
20: Max Deegan (29)
21: Hugh O’Sullivan (4)
22: Ciarán Frawley (6)
23: Noel Reid (108)

Referee: George Clancy (IRFU)