The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to take on the Scarlets in the Guinness PRO14 at the RDS Arena tomorrow evening has been named by Head Coach Leo Cullen (Kick Off: 7.35pm – live on eir Sport & TG4).

Cullen has seven Leinster Academy players in the 23 but has been able to recall a number of senior players from injury and suspension as well as handing a potential debut off the bench to Academy forward Jack Dunne.

Rob Kearney is back from injury to take his place as captain at full back with Barry Daly on the right wing and James Lowe back from suspension on the left.

In the centre Academy back Conor O’Brien and Rory O’Loughlin are again named together having also started against Connacht in the Christmas interpro.

Hugh O’Sullivan makes his first start for Leinster having made his European debut off the bench only last weekend against Wasps. O’Sullivan will have Skerries RFC man Ciarán Frawley outside him in the number ten jersey.

In the pack Jack McGrath, James Tracy and Michael Bent are the front row selected by Cullen with Ross Molony and Mick Kearney in the engine room.

The back row consists of Max Deegan, Scott Penny and Caelan Doris.

On the bench Leinster Academy forward Jack Dunne is in line to become the 1,276th Leinster player should he make an appearance at the RDS tomorrow.

Tickets for the game are still on sale HERE.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets): 

15. Rob Kearney (204)  CAPTAIN
14. Barry Daly (29)
13. Rory O’Loughlin (54)
12. Conor O’Brien (11)
11. James Lowe (23)
10. Ciarán Frawley (9)
9. Hugh O’Sullivan (7)
1. Jack McGrath (139)
2. James Tracy (83)
3. Michael Bent (115)
4. Ross Molony (77)
5. Mick Kearney (44)
6. Max Deegan (34)
7. Scott Penny (3)
8. Caelan Doris (8)

16. Bryan Byrne (34)
17. Ed Byrne (35)
18. Vakh Abdaladze (4)
19. Jack Dunne (0)
20. Oisín Dowling (1)
21. Jamison Gibson-Park (65)
22. Noel Reid (113)
23. Jimmy O’Brien (3)

Referee: Marius Mitrea (Italian)