The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, has been named by Leinster Rugby Head Coach Leo Cullen ahead of tomorrow’s first round of the Guinness PRO14 against the Dragons in the RDS Arena (Kick Off: 8.15pm – live on eir Sport & TG4).

With Dublin in Level 3 of the Living with Covid Guidelines, no supporters will be in attendance but the game will be available to watch on both eir Sport and TG4.

To team news and Johnny Sexton will lead the side out for the first game of the new Guinness PRO14 season with Jamison Gibson-Park his half-back partner.

Elsewhere in the backs, it’s Hugo Keenan at full-back with Jordan Larmour on the right wing and James Lowe on the left.

In the centre, former Skerries Community College man Ciarán Frawley starts at inside centre with Garry Ringrose outside him at 13.

In the pack Ed Byrne is selected at loosehead prop, with Rónan Kelleher at hooker and Michael Bent at tighthead.

Scott Fardy and James Ryan are selected in the second row, with Rhys Ruddock, Josh van der Flier and Jack Conan completing the starting XV.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Hugo Keenan (18)
14. Jordan Larmour (50)
13. Garry Ringrose (76)
12. Ciarán Frawley (26)
11. James Lowe (47)
10. Johnny Sexton (167) CAPTAIN
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (93)
1. Ed Byrne (57)
2. Rónan Kelleher (15)
3. Michael Bent (140)
4. Scott Fardy (61)
5. James Ryan (39)
6. Rhys Ruddock (173)
7. Josh van der Flier (84)
8. Jack Conan (93)

16. Seán Cronin (185)
17. Cian Healy (220)
18. Andrew Porter (66)
19. Ryan Baird (10)
20. Max Deegan (64)
21. Luke McGrath (127)
22. Ross Byrne (89)
23. Tommy O’Brien (3)

Referee: Andrea Piardi (FIR)