Leinster face Edinburgh in tonight’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash in Murrayfield (KO: 7.35pm)…

In addition to TG4 who will show the game live tonight, the Official Leinster Supporters Club (OLSC) can
confirm the following international broadcast arrangements for those supporters around the world.

UK & Ireland – Live on TG4/BBC Alba from 7.35pm Friday
Australia – Delayed on Setanta Australia from 10.50am Saturday
Asia – Delayed on Setanta Asia from 6am HKT Saturday
Unfortunately there is no coverage in New Zealand, USA, Canada or South Africa this weekend.

Our bases in London (Porterhouse Covent Garden), Birmingham (Oh Velvet) and Dubai (McGettigans) will be showing the game live. In Sydney, The Gaelic Club will be showing delayed coverage from 10.50am on Saturday.

Further information from the OLSC for supporters abroad CLICK HERE


15: Greig Tonks
14: Dougie Fife
13: Matt Scott
12: Ben Atiga
11: Tim Visser
10: Piers Francis
9: Greig Laidlaw CAPTAIN

1: Allan Jacobsen
2: Andy Titterrell
3: Willem Nel
4: Grant Gilchrist
5: Sean Cox
6: Stuart McInally
7: Dimitri Basilaia
8: David Denton


16: Steven Lawrie
17: Robin Hislop
18: Geoff Cross
19: Perry Parker
20: Netani Talei
21: Richie Rees
22: James King
23: Sep Visser


15: Rob Kearney
14: Fionn Carr
13: Brian O’Driscoll
12: Gordon D’Arcy
11: Luke Fitzgerald
10: Jonathan Sexton
9: Eoin Reddan

1: Cian Healy
2: Sean Cronin
3: Mike Ross
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Devin Toner
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Sean O’Brien
8: Jamie Heaslip


16: Aaron Dundon
17: Heinke van der Merwe
18: Michael Bent
19: Tom Denton
20: Shane Jennings
21: Isaac Boss
22: Ian Madigan
23: Andrew Conway

REFEREE: Ian Davies (WRU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Peter Allan, Bob Nevins (both SRU), TMO: Jim Yuille (SRU)