Leinster face Glasgow Warriors in tonight’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash in Scotstoun Stadium (KO: 7.35pm, LIVE TG4)… LIVE Match Updates on Twitter…

There will be LIVE Match Updates from the Leinster Rugby Twitter Account

The Official Leinster Supporters Club (OLSC) can confirm the following international broadcast arrangements this weekend:

UK & Ireland – Live on TG4 / BBC Alba from 7.35pm Friday
USA – Live on Fox Soccer2Go from 2.25pm ET (5pm ET on Plus)
Asia – Live on Setanta + from 2.35am HKT Saturday (Delayed on TV from 6.30am)
Australia – Live on Setanta + from 4.35am Saturday (Delayed on TV from 8.20am)
Middle East – Live on OSN Sports 4 from 9.20pm KSA Saturday
New Zealand – Delayed on The Rugby Channel from 10am Saturday
Canada – Delayed on Sportsnet World from 5pm Friday
South Africa, Japan & Radio – No coverage

Our bases in London (Philomena’s Covent Garden), Dubai (McGettigans) and New York (Madhatter Saloon) will show the game LIVE. The game will be replayed at the times above in Sydney (PJ O’Gallaghers @ the Criterion) and Christchurch, New Zealand (Monza Sports bar).

See our dedicated page for supporters abroad and our Blue Planet guide.


15: Stuart Hogg
14: Sean Lamont
13: Mark Bennett
12: Alex Dunbar
11: DTH van der Merwe
10: Ruaridh Jackson
9: Chris Cusiter CAPTAIN

1: Ryan Grant  
2: Pat MacArthur
3: Jon Welsh
4: Jonny Gray
5: Tim Swinson
6: Rob Harley
7: Chris Fusaro
8: Richie Vernon


16: Dougie Hall
17: Jerry Yanuyanutawa
18: Ed Kalman
19: James Eddie
20: Josh Strauss
21: Henry Pyrgos
22: Scott Wight
23: Byron McGuigan


15: Ian Madigan
14: Dave Kearney
13: Brendan Macken
12: Gordon D’Arcy
11: Darragh Fanning
10: Jimmy Gopperth
9: Isaac Boss

1: Jack McGrath
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Mike Ross
4: Mike McCarthy
5: Tom Denton
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Shane Jennings CAPTAIN
8: Jordi Murphy


16: Aaron Dundon
17: Cian Healy
18: Martin Moore
19: Devin Toner
20: Dominic Ryan
21: Eoin Reddan
22: Noel Reid
23: Rob Kearney

REFEREE: Peter Fitzgibbon (IRFU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Neil Paterson, Adrian Graves (both SRU), TMO: Iain Ramage (SRU)