Leinster Rugby Head Coach Leo Cullen has named his match day 23 to take on Munster Rugby in the Guinness PRO14 tomorrow in the Aviva Stadium (Kick Off: 2.00pm – live on SKY Sports, TG4 and RTÉ Radio).

With ticket sales over 45,000 for the Round 6 clash, Cullen has made a number of changes for the game from the team that accounted for Edinburgh last Friday evening.

Joey Carbery continues at full back but Adam Byrne comes in on the right wing, with fellow UCD man Barry Daly coming in on the left for his first ever game in the Aviva Stadium.

In the centre there is a first game of the season for British & Irish Lion Robbie Henshaw, with Rory O’Loughlin retaining the number 13 jersey outside him.

Luke McGrath and captain Johnny Sexton are again the outhalf pairing for this game and having scored four points last weekend Sexton is now only five points away from becoming the all-time Leinster points scorer.

In the pack Jack McGrath and Tadhg Furlong again start at loosehead and tighthead prop, with James Tracy coming in at hooker.

Behind the Irish international front row, Devin Toner and Scott Fardy continue their partnership in the second row.

In the back row there are two changes from last week’s team with Rhys Ruddock retained at blindside flanker but Josh van der Flier comes in at openside, with Jack Conan selected at No. 8.

With a 2.00pm kick off there are still some tickets available at leinsterrugby.ie and a Ticketmaster van will also be in position outside the stadium on Herbert Bridge.

Finally supporters are reminded that no bags (apart from handbags) will be permitted at the Aviva Stadium and handbags will be subject to a search.

Read more on the bag policy for tomorrow’s game HERE.

Leinster Rugby (Leinster caps in brackets): 

15. Joey Carbery (26)
14. Adam Byrne (27)
13. Rory O’Loughlin (26)
12. Robbie Henshaw (13)
11. Barry Daly (13)
10. Johnny Sexton (137) CAPTAIN
9. Luke McGrath (78)
1. Jack McGrath (114)
2. James Tracy (46)
3. Tadhg Furlong (68)
4. Devin Toner (201)
5. Scott Fardy (3)
6. Rhys Ruddock (135)
7. Josh van der Flier (50)
8. Jack Conan (55)

16. Seán Cronin (133)
17. Cian Healy (176)
18. Michael Bent (91)
19. Ross Molony (48)
20. Jordi Murphy (89)
21. Jamison Gibson-Park (32)
22. Ross Byrne (28)
23. Fergus McFadden (153)

Referee: Ben Whitehouse (WRU)