Leinster Rugby Head Coach Leo Cullen has announced his first Champions Cup match day 23 of the season as Leinster welcome Montpellier to the RDS Arena tomorrow (Kick off: 1.00pm – live on SKY Sports and RTÉ 2FM).

With 15,000 tickets sold there is still availability for the game with tickets on sale at leinsterrugby.ie or on match day from the Ticketmaster office inside the Anglesea Road gate.

In welcome news he is able to welcome back from injury captain Isa Nacewa who has recovered from a calf injury to take his place in the centre.

Otherwise, it’s the same back three that took to the field against Munster with Joey Carbery lining out at full back for the fifth time in seven games this season, with Adam Byrne also lining out for his fifth start this term on the right wing and Barry Daly selected on the left for his European debut.

In the centre Nacewa comes in to partner Robbie Henshaw.

In the half backs Luke McGrath is again selected at scrum half with Ross Byrne starting at outhalf for the injured Johnny Sexton.

In the pack it’s as you were last week with Jack McGrath, James Tracy and Tadhg Furlong in the front row and Devin Toner and Scott Fardy behind them in the second row.

Rhys Ruddock, Josh van der Flier and Jack Conan complete the starting XV.

On the bench Noel Reid has recovered from injury but is otherwise joined by the same replacements that made such an impact last week at the Aviva Stadium. Ross Molony is in line to make his 50th appearance for Leinster.

Join the roar and get your tickets for Leinster v Montpellier, or buy from the ticket office in the RDS from 11.30am on Saturday.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Joey Carbery (27)
14. Adam Byrne (28)
13. Robbie Henshaw (14)
12. Isa Nacewa (173) CAPTAIN
11. Barry Daly (14)
10. Ross Byrne (29)
9. Luke McGrath (79)
1. Jack McGrath (115)
2. James Tracy (47)
3. Tadhg Furlong (69)
4. Devin Toner (202)
5. Scott Fardy (4)
6. Rhys Ruddock (136)
7. Josh van der Flier (51)
8. Jack Conan (56)

16. Seán Cronin (134)
17. Cian Healy (177)
18. Michael Bent (92)
19. Ross Molony (49)
20. Jordi Murphy (90)
21. Jamison Gibson-Park (33)
22. Noel Reid (85)
23. Fergus McFadden (154)

Referee: Wayne Barnes (RFU)