Leinster Rugby Head Coach Leo Cullen has named his match day 23 for the visit of reigning Guinness PRO14 champions Scarlets to the RDS Arena tomorrow (Kick Off: 3.15pm – live on SKY Sports and RTÉ Radio).

Cullen is again able to call on a mixture of youth and experience as well as welcoming a number of players back in from Ireland camp including back row Jordi Murphy who will win his 100th cap when he runs out at the RDS.

Fresh from his Ireland debut last weekend Jordan Larmour comes in for his 15th Leinster appearance of the season at full back. Adam Byrne makes his first start since knee surgery having come off the bench last weekend in Edinburgh, while on the left wing James Lowe comes in.

In the centre it’s the same combination as last week with St Michael’s duo Noel Reid and Rory O’Loughlin again selected.

Luke McGrath starts at scrumhalf and as captain with Ross Byrne outside him at number ten.

In the pack Ed Byrne and Michael Bent are joined by Seán Cronin who came off the bench against Italy last weekend, with Ross Molony and Scott Fardy again the locks selected by Cullen.

In the back row Josh Murphy and Max Deegan are again selected with Jordi Murphy coming into the team at openside flanker for his landmark 100th appearance.

Murphy made his debut in September 2011 in the RDS against Glasgow Warriors in a narrow 19-23 loss coming off the bench early in the second half for Dominic Ryan. The former Blackrock College Senior Cup winning captain has scored 18 tries for Leinster, won a PRO12 title in 2013/14 and has also won 18 Ireland caps and two 6 Nations titles during that time.

On the bench Academy back rower Will Connors is in line to make his first appearance at the RDS having made his debut last weekend, while fellow Academy player Ciarán Frawley is in line to make his debut having been an unused replacement last weekend against Edinburgh.

Click here to join the roar at Leinster v Scarlets

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Jordan Larmour (14)
14. Adam Byrne (32)
13. Rory O’Loughlin (34)
12. Noel Reid (94)
11. James Lowe (5)
10. Ross Byrne (42)
9. Luke McGrath (89) CAPTAIN 
1. Ed Byrne (18)
2. Seán Cronin (145)
3. Michael Bent (100)
4. Ross Molony (56)
5. Scott Fardy (14)
6. Josh Murphy (4)
7. Jordi Murphy (99)
8. Max Deegan (12)

16. Richardt Strauss (152)
17. Peter Dooley (43)
18. Oisín Heffernan (2)
19. Ian Nagle (14)
20. Will Connors (1)
21. Nick McCarthy (18)
22. Ciarán Frawley (0)
23. Barry Daly (19)

Referee: John Lacey (IRFU)