The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, has been named by Head Coach Leo Cullen ahead of tomorrow’s Guinness PRO14 game in Scotstoun against Glasgow Warriors (Kick Off: 7.35pm – live on Premier Sports & eir Sport/highlights on TG4).

Hugo Keenan, Adam Byrne and Cian Kelleher are the back three selected by Cullen for the trip to Glasgow to take on their Conference A rivals and of course, last season’s beaten PRO14 finalists.

In the centre, Westmeath man Conor O’Brien is joined by Kildare native Jimmy O’Brien.

The half-backs are Jamison Gibson-Park and Ross Byrne.

In the pack, Peter Dooley, James Tracy and Michael Bent pack down, with Ross Molony as captain from the second row where he is joined by Devin Toner.

The starting XV is completed by Josh Murphy, Will Connors and Caelan Doris.

Among the replacements there is a first senior involvement of the season for Oisín Dowling, while Fergus McFadden makes a welcome return from an elbow injury.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets): 

15. Hugo Keenan (10)
14. Adam Byrne (55)
13. Jimmy O’Brien (12)
12. Conor O’Brien (19)
11. Cian Kelleher (9)
10. Ross Byrne (78)
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (78)
1. Peter Dooley (67)
2. James Tracy (100)
3. Michael Bent (131)
4. Ross Molony (88) CAPTAIN
5. Devin Toner (238)
6. Josh Murphy (27)
7. Will Connors (9)
8. Caelan Doris (22)

16. Bryan Byrne (43)
17. Ed Byrne (47)
18. Jack Aungier (1)
19. Oisín Dowling (4)
20. Scott Penny (9)
21. Hugh O’Sullivan (17)
22. Ciarán Frawley (16)
23. Fergus McFadden (179)

Referee: Craig Evans (WRU)