Leinster Rugby Head Coach Leo Cullen has announced his match day 23 to take on Zebre in the Guinness PRO12 tomorrow evening in the RDS (Kick Off: 7.35pm – live on TG4).

There are seven changes in total from the team that accounted for Ulster in Round 12 last weekend as Leinster finished out the calendar year unbeaten in the RDS Arena.

In the backs, three internationals return with Zane Kirchner taking up his place at full back, as Adam Byrne and Rory O’Loughlin continue on the wings.

The second change sees Robbie Henshaw come in to the number 13 jersey to partner Garry Ringrose in the centre.

The final change is in the half backs with Johnny Sexton captaining the side from number 10 and partnering Luke McGrath who continues at scrumhalf.

In the pack, Cian Healy and James Tracy start alongside Michael Bent who will win his 75th cap for the province.

Devin Toner and Hayden Triggs are again selected as the second row combination but there are two final additions in the back row.

Dan Leavy starts at blindside flanker, with Jack Conan coming in at the base of the scrum in the number eight jersey. Sean O’Brien starts again this week but with Leavy starting at six, O’Brien swaps across and fills the number seven jersey for the final Guinness PRO12 game before attention turns to the Champions Cup.

On the bench Sean Cronin is in line to win his 125th cap for the province should he be introcued at some stage.

Tickets are still available for the game at leinsterrugby.ie/tickets and with other events also on in and around the RDS Arena on Friday evening, supporters are advised that parking will be at a premium and that public transport should be used where possible.

LEINSTER: (Leinster caps in brackets)

15. Zane Kirchner (77)
14. Adam Byrne (11)
13. Garry Ringrose (32)
12. Robbie Henshaw (6)
11. Rory O’Loughlin (11)
10. Johnny Sexton CAPTAIN (130)
9. Luke McGrath (62)
1. Cian Healy (164)
2. James Tracy (30)
3. Michael Bent (74)
4. Devin Toner (190)
5. Hayden Triggs (21)
6. Dan Leavy (26)
7. Sean O’Brien (108)
8. Jack Conan (39)

16. Sean Cronin (124)
17. Jack McGrath (104)
18. Tadhg Furlong (59)
19. Rhys Ruddock (122)
20. Jamie Heaslip (226)
21. Jamison Gibson-Park (15)
22. Ross Byrne (11)
23. Noel Reid (73)

Referee: Dan Jones (WRU, 2nd competition game)
Assistant Referees: Simon Rees (WRU), Jonny Erskine (IRFU)
Citing Commissioner: Peter Ferguson (IRFU)
TMO: Neil Hennessey (WRU)