The Leinster Rugby team, proudly sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to face Cell C Sharks in the Quarter-Final of the BKT United Rugby Championship, tomorrow evening in Aviva Stadium, has been named by Leo Cullen (KO: 5pm – live on RTÉ2, and RTÉ Radio 1).

Tickets are still available for the game, and can be purchased here.

Luke McGrath (pictured below) captains the team, as his half-back partner Harry Byrne is set to make his 50th Leinster appearance, from fly-half.

Hugo Keenan starts at full-back, with Jordan Larmour and Dave Kearney named on the wings.

Ciarán Frawley and Charlie Ngatai form the centre partnership for the first time this season, with Byrne and McGrath completing the backline.

Michael Milne and Tadhg Furlong pack down either side of Dan Sheehan in the front row, with Ryan Baird and Jason Jenkins in the heart of the pack.

Max Deegan and Scott Penny come into the back row, with Caelan Doris moving to number eight.

On the bench, there is a welcome return from injury for Joe McCarthy (pictured above), who is in line to feature for the first time since January.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):
15. Hugo Keenan (54)
14. Jordan Larmour (88)
13. Ciarán Frawley (65)
12. Charlie Ngatai (13)
11. Dave Kearney (184)
10. Harry Byrne (49)
9. Luke McGrath (193) CAPTAIN
1. Michael Milne (30)
2. Dan Sheehan (44)
3. Tadhg Furlong (132)
4. Ryan Baird (51)
5. Jason Jenkins (15)
6. Max Deegan (96)
7. Scott Penny (55)
8. Caelan Doris (65)

16. John McKee (18)
17. Andrew Porter (106)
18. Cian Healy (262)
19. Joe McCarthy (17)
20. Jack Conan (130)
21. Jamison Gibson-Park (124)
22. Ross Byrne (146)
23. Liam Turner (18)

Referee: Craig Evans (WRU)