The Leinster Rugby team, proudly sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to take on Dragons RFC in Round 14 of the BKT United Rugby Championship, on Saturday evening in the RDS Arena, has been named by Leo Cullen (KO: 7.35pm – live on RTÉ2 and URC TV).

Tickets for the game are still available HERE, with plenty of pre-match activities taking place on site including a Pop-Up Gaeltacht for Seachtain na Gaeilge le Energia agus Leinster Rugby.

Rhys Ruddock (pictured above) captains the team on Saturday evening, with Jimmy O’Brien, Jordan Larmour, Jamie Osborne (pictured below) and Michael Milne all starting, after returning from the Ireland squad earlier this week.

O’Brien starts the game at full-back, with Larmour and Dave Kearney named on the wings.

Liam Turner keeps his place in the team after impressing against Cardiff last month and is joined in the centre by Osborne.

Harry Byrne and Luke McGrath are the half-backs, completing the backline.

The pack remains unchanged from the bonus point win over Cardiff.

Milne, John McKee and Michael Ala’alatoa form the front row.

Ross Molony and Brian Deeny are in the second row, with Ruddock, Scott Penny and Max Deegan completing the back row.

On the bench, Academy prop Jack Boyle (pictured below) is set to make his debut, while there is a welcome return from injury for Jason Jenkins.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):
15. Jimmy O’Brien (65)
14. Jordan Larmour (83)
13. Liam Turner (13)
12. Jamie Osborne (29)
11. Dave Kearney (179)
10. Harry Byrne (43)
9. Luke McGrath (187)
1. Michael Milne (25)
2. John McKee (12)
3. Michael Ala’alatoa (39)
4. Ross Molony (155)
5. Brian Deeny (8)
6. Rhys Ruddock (217) CAPTAIN
7. Scott Penny (50)
8. Max Deegan (91)

16. Lee Barron (2)
17. Jack Boyle (0)
18. Thomas Clarkson (22)
19. Jason Jenkins (9)
20. Will Connors (30)
21. Nick McCarthy (56)
22. Charlie Tector (3)
23. Rob Russell (13)

Referee: Mike Adamson (SRU)