The Leinster team to face Glasgow Warriors in Saturday night’s RaboDirect PRO12 Play Off in the RDS (KO: 7.35pm) has been named… TICKETS ON SALE…

Leo Cullen leads the team for the visit of the Scottish side and he is named in a line up which includes a number of Ireland internationals. Gordon D’Arcy has shaken off the calf strain which had ruled him out for the last few games and he will partner Brian O’Driscoll at centre.

Isaac Boss links up with Jonathan Sexton (now just 13 points shy of the 1,000 point career mark for his home province) at half back, with Isa Nacewa forming an exciting back three alongside British & Irish Lions full-back Rob Kearney and Fergus McFadden.

Curragh man McFadden will make his 94th Leinster appearance – a cap tally he will also share with the recalled Kevin McLaughlin.

Sean O’Brien (calf) is a slight concern and should he fail to fully recover his place will be taken in the panel by fellow Ireland back-rower Rhys Ruddock.

Cian Healy starts in the front row alongside Richardt Strauss and Mike Ross with Devin Toner lining out for the 125th time in Leinster colours.

Ticket sales for Saturday’s game are fast approaching the 11,000 mark and are on sale ONLINE HERE, the Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook), Spar (Donnybrook) as well as Ticketmaster outlets nationwide. Tickets will also be on sale from Ticketmaster vans around the ground up until kick off.

In addition to TG4 who will show the game live on Saturday, the Official Leinster Supporters Club (OLSC) can confirm the following international broadcast arrangements for supporters around the world.

UK – Live on BBC Alba from 7.35pm Saturday
New Zealand – Live on The Rugby Channel from 7.35am Sunday
Middle East – Live on OST Sports 3 from 9.35pm KSA Saturday
USA – Live on Fox Soccer Plus from 2.35pm ET Saturday
Africa – Live on Setanta Africa from 6.35pm SAST Saturday
Australia – Delayed on Setanta Australia from 12.15pm ET Sunday
Asia – Delayed on Setanta Asia from 8.30am HKT Sunday
Canada – Delayed in Sportsnet World from 6.30pm EDT Saturday
Radio – RTE

Our bases in London (Porterhouse Covent Garden), Birmingham (Oh Velvet), New York (Madhatter Saloon), Dubai (McGettigans) and Christchurch (Monza Sports Bar) will all be showing the game LIVE.

Further information from the OLSC for supporters abroad can be found HERE 


15: Rob Kearney
14: Fergus McFadden
13: Brian O’Driscoll
12: Gordon D’Arcy
11: Isa Nacewa
10: Jonathan Sexton
9: Isaac Boss

1: Cian Healy
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Mike Ross
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Devin Toner
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Sean O’Brien/Shane Jennings
8: Jamie Heaslip


16: Sean Cronin
17: Jack McGrath
18: Jamie Hagan
19: Quinn Roux
20: Shane Jennings/Rhys Ruddock
21: John Cooney
22: Ian Madigan
23: Andrew Conway


15: Stuart Hogg
14: Sean Maitland
13: Sean Lamont
12: Alex Dunbar
11: DTH Van der Merwe
10: Peter Horne
9: Niko Matawalu

1: Ryan Grant
2: Pat MacArthur
3: Jon Welsh
4: Tim Swinson
5: Al Kellock CAPTAIN
6: Josh Strauss
7: John Barclay
8: Ryan Wilson


16: Fraser Brown
17: Moray Low
18: Ed Kalman
19: Tom Ryder
20: Rob Harley
21: Henry Pyrgos
22: Ruaridh Jackson
23: Mark Bennett

REFEREE: Pascal Gauzere (FFR), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Marius Mitrea, Giuseppe Vivarini (both FIR), TMO: Carlo Damasco (FIR)