The Leinster team to face Zebre in Saturday evening’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash in the RDS (KO: 6pm) has been named… TICKETS STILL ON SALE…

Leinster are set to welcome back a number of players from international duty including Gordon D’Arcy, who is set to make his 211th appearance for the province and will start at outside centre, while Eoin Reddan will partner Jonathan Sexton at half back.

Fergus McFadden is named in an exciting back three alongside Andrew Conway and Isa Nacewa.

Leo Cullen leads the team and partners Damian Browne at second row.

In addition there are home debuts for Ireland tight-head prop Michael Bent – who is named in the front row alongside returning internationals Sean Cronin and South Africa’s Heinke van der Merwe – and centre Andrew Goodman, who has featured in the province’s last two away league games.

The likes of Cian Healy, Mike Ross and Isaac Boss have been named on a strong replacements bench.

Ticket sales for Saturday’s game have passed the 15,500 mark and will be on sale from Ticketmaster outlets around the ground from 2pm. Tickets are still on sale ONLINE HERE, the Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook), Spar (Donnybrook), as well as Ticketmaster outlets nationwide.

In addition to RTE 2 who will show the game live on Saturday, the Official Leinster Supporters Club (OLSC) can confirm the following international broadcast arrangements for those supporters around the world.

UK & Ireland – Live on RTE Two from 6pm Saturday
USA – Online coverage only at from 12.50pm ET Saturday
Africa – Delayed coverage on Setanta Africa from 8.15am GMT Sunday
Asia – Delayed coverage on Setanta Asia from 5.45am HKT Sunday

Unfortunately there is no coverage in New Zealand, Australia or Canada this weekend.

Our bases in London (Porterhouse Covent Garden), Newcastle (Tyneside Irish Centre) and Dubai (McGettigans) will all be showing the game live. Further information from the OLSC for supporters abroad CLICK HERE


15: Isa Nacewa
14: Andrew Conway
13: Gordon D’Arcy
12: Andrew Goodman
11: Fergus McFadden
10: Jonathan Sexton
9: Eoin Reddan

1: Heinke van der Merwe
2: Sean Cronin
3: Michael Bent
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Damian Browne
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Rhys Ruddock
8: Sean O’Brien


16: Aaron Dundon
17: Cian Healy
18: Mike Ross
19: Tom Denton
20: Jordi Murphy
21: Isaac Boss
22: Ian Madigan
23: Fionn Carr

ZEBRE: Ruggero Trevisan; Leonardo Sarto, Gonzalo Garcia CAPTAIN, Matteo Pratichetti, Sinoti Sinoti; Daniel Halangahu, Tito Tebaldi; Matias Aguero, Carlo Festuccia, David Ryan; Quintin Geldenhuys, Josh Sole; Nicola Cattina, Mauro Bergamasco, Filippo Cristiano

REPLACEMENTS: Davide Giazzon, Andrea de Marchi, Carlo Fazzari, Emiliano Caffini, Nicola Belardo, Alberto Chillon, David Odiete, Paolo Buso

REFEREE: Andrew McMenemy (SRU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Stuart Gaffikin, Richard Kerr (both IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Ed Kenny (Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: John Dunne (Leinster Rugby Referees), TMO: Alan Rogan (IRFU).