Leinster face Aironi in this evening’s RaboDirect PRO12 encounter in the RDS (KO: 6pm, match is not televised*)… TICKETS ON SALE NOW…

Over 14,700 tickets have now been sold for this evening’s game which will include the usual ‘Family Day’ activities and tickets will be sold around the ground today and are still available online from www.leinsterrugby.ie, Spar (Donnybrook), the Leinster Rugby Store and Ticketmaster outlets nationwide.


15: Isa Nacewa
14: Fionn Carr
13: Eoin O’Malley
12: Luke Fitzgerald
11: Dave Kearney
10: Noel Reid
9: Cillian Willis

1: Heinke van der Merwe
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Jamie Hagan
4: Steven Sykes
5: Devin Toner
6: Ciaran Ruddock
7: Rhys Ruddock CAPTAIN
8: Leo Auva’a


16: Jason Harris-Wright
17: Jack McGrath
18: Jack O’Connell
19: Damian Browne
20: Jordi Murphy
21: John Cooney
22: Ian Madigan
23: Brendan Macken


15: Ruggero Trevisan
14: Sinoti Sinoti
13: Roberto Quartaroli
12: Gabriel Pizarro
11: Giovanbattista Venditti
10: Tito Tebaldi
9: Tyson Keats

1: Alberto De Marchi
2: Roberto Santamaria CAPTAIN
3: Fabio Staibano
4: Joshua Furno
5: George Biagi
6: Josh Sole
7: Simone Favaro
8: Nick Williams


16: Davide Giazzon
17: Matias Aguero
18: Luca Redolfini
19: Filippo Cazzola
20: Filippo Ferrarini
21: Naas Olivier
22: Gilberto Pavan
23: Riccardo Pavan

REFEREE: Marius Mitrea (FIR), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Leo Colgan, Mark Hermin (both IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Nigel Correll (Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: Andrew Baird (Leinster Rugby Referees)