The Leinster team to face Aironi in Thursday night’s Magners League clash at the RDS (KO: 7.05pm) has been named…

Click HERE for LIVE Match Updates

There will be the usual ‘Family Day’ activities inside the ground, while the OLSC (Official Leinster Supporters Club) will be hosting a ‘Meet the Referees Night’ in ‘The Laighin Out’ Bar post match with Leinster international referees Alan Lewis and Alain Rolland. Admission is free and open to all.

Ticket sales for Thursday’s game have passed the 14,000 mark and are on sale now ONLINE, Spar (Donnybrook), the Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook) as well as Ticketmaster outlets nationwide. Tickets will also be available on the gate on Thursday.


15: Isa Nacewa
14: Andrew Conway
13: Brendan Macken
12: Eoin O’Malley
11: David Kearney
10: Ian Madigan
9: Paul O’Donohoe

1: Heinke van der Merwe
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Clint Newland
4: Kevin McLaughlin
5: Devin Toner
6: Rhys Ruddock CAPTAIN
7: Dominic Ryan
8: Stephen Keogh


16: Jason Harris-Wright
17: Jack McGrath
18: Simon Shawe
19: Ed O’Donoghue
20: Paul Ryan/Shane Jennings
21: Isaac Boss
22: Ian McKinley
23: Niall Morris


15: Paolo Buso
14: Kaine Robertson
13: Gabriel Pizarro
12: Horacio San Martin
11: Danwel Demas
10: James Marshall
9: Tito Tebaldi

1: Alberto De Marchi
2: Roberto Santamaria
3: Fabio Staibano
4: Marco Bortolami CAPTAIN
5: Joshua Furno
6: Nicola Cattina
7: Jaco Erasmus
8: Nick Williams


16: Luigi Ferraro
17: Andrea De Marchi
18: Luca Redolfini
19: George Biagi
20: Andrea Benatti
21: Pietro Travagli
22: Alberto Benettin
23: Matteo Pratichetti

REFEREE: Nigel Owens (WRU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Dave Wilkinson (IRFU), Mark Hermin (IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: John Montayne (Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: James Fegan (Leinster Rugby Referees), TMO: Peter Ferguson (IRFU)