Leinster face Bath in tonight’s Heineken Cup Round 4 clash in the Aviva Stadium (KO: 6pm) with over 46,000 tickets sold and tickets still available…

Click HERE for LIVE Match Updates

With over 46,000 tickets now sold, Saturday evening’s game will be played in front of the second largest crowd for a Pool match in the history of the Heineken Cup, surpassing the attendance figure (45,892) at Saracens v Leinster in Wembley Stadium last season.

There are tickets still available ONLINE HERE, Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook), Spar (Donnybrook) and Ticketmaster outlets nationwide. Tickets will be on sale at the stadium from the Ticketmaster Box Office in the Herbert Suite of the Berkley Court Hotel from 2pm.

A charity text campaign has been running this week where Leinster followers are being asked to text a donation of €;2.50 to help raise essential funds for Leinster’s five chosen charities for this season; Action Breast Cancer, Barretstown, Bray Lakers, St John Ambulance and Welcome Home. Simply text the word LEINSTER to 57800 and as well as helping five great charities, all followers who lend their support to the campaign will be automatically entered into a draw to win an all-expenses paid trip for two (including flights, accommodation and match tickets) on the team charter to the Round 5 Heineken Cup game away to Glasgow Warriors in January (€;2.50 per text. Network charges vary. A minimum of *€;1.20 (ex VAT) goes towards Leinster’s five chosen charities. SP Phonovation Ltd. 0818217100. Please note any donations made on the 17/12/2011will raise €;1.73 per text).


15: Rob Kearney
14: Isa Nacewa
13: Eoin O’Malley
12: Fergus McFadden
11: Luke Fitzgerald
10: Jonathan Sexton
9: Eoin Reddan

1: Heinke van der Merwe
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Mike Ross
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Devin Toner
6: Sean O’Brien
7: Shane Jennings
8: Jamie Heaslip


16: Sean Cronin
17: Cian Healy
18: Nathan White
19: Rhys Ruddock
20: Kevin McLaughlin
21: Isaac Boss
22: Ian Madigan
23: Gordon D’Arcy


15: Sam Vesty
14: Jack Cuthbert
13: Matt Banahan
12: Olly Barkley
11: Nick Abendanon
10: Stephen Donald
9: Michael Claassens

1: David Flatman
2: Chris Biller
3: David Wilson
4: Dave Attwood
5: Ryan Caldwell
6: Francois Louw CAPTAIN
7: Guy Mercer
8: Simon Taylor


16: Ross Batty
17: Nathan Catt
18: Anthony Perenise
19: Will Spencer
20: Andy Beattie
21: Chris Cook
22: Tom Heathcote
23: Ben Williams

REFEREE: Romain Poite (FFR), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Patrick Péchambert, Eric Soulan (both FFR), 4th OFFICIAL: Kevin Beggs (IRFU), 5th OFFICIAL: Dermot Blake (IRFU), TMO: Daniel Gillet (FFR)