Leinster face Benetton Treviso in tonight’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash in the RDS (KO: 7.05pm) … TICKETS STILL ON SALE…

Click HERE for LIVE Match Updates

There will be the usual ‘Family Day’ activity around the ground from 5.30pm. Meanwhile, ticket sales for tonight’s game have passed the 15,600 mark and there will be tickets on sale on the gate. Tickets are on sale from the Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook), Spar (Donnybrook) and Ticketmaster outlets nationwide.


15: Isa Nacewa
14: Darren Hudson
13: Brendan Macken
12: Colm O’Shea
11: Fionn Carr
10: Ian Madigan
9: Isaac Boss

1: Heinke van der Merwe
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Nathan White
4: Damian Browne
5: Devin Toner
6: Kevin McLaughlin CAPTAIN
7: Shane Jennings
8: Leo Auva’a


16: Tom Sexton
17: Jack McGrath
18: Jamie Hagan
19: Mark Flanagan
20: Jordi Murphy
21: John Cooney
22: Noel Reid
23: Andrew Boyle


15: Ludovico Nitoglia
14: Benjamin De Jager
13: Ezio Galon
12: Andrea Pratichetti
11: Brendan Williams
10: Alberto Di Bernardo
9: Alberto Chillon

1: Matteo Muccignat
2: Enrico Ceccato
3: Ignacio Fernandez Rouyet
4: Francesco Minto
5: Valerio Bernabò CAPTAIN
6: Gonzalo Padrò
7: Benjamin Vermaak
8: Marco Filippucci


16: Diego Vidal
17: Carlo Fazzari
18: Pedro Di Santo
19: Marco Fuser
20: Enrico Pavanello
21: Simon Picone
22: Gonzalo Garcia
23: Tommaso Iannone

REFEREE: Leighton Hodges (WRU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Mark Patton, Richard Kerr (both IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Kevin Beggs (Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: Helen O’Reilly (Leinster Rugby Referees), TMO: Alan Rogan (IRFU)