Leinster face Benetton Treviso tonight’s Magners League clash at the RDS (KO: 7.10pm)… LIVE Match Updates…

Click HERE for LIVE Match Updates

Over 14,400 tickets have now been sold for tonight’s game and are on sale now HERE, Spar (Donnybrook), the Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook), Champion Sports (Grafton Street) as well as all Ticketmaster outlets nationwide. Tickets will also be on sale at the ground on the night.


15: Isa Nacewa CAPTAIN
14: Andrew Conway
13: Eoin O’Malley
12: Eamonn Sheridan
11: David Kearney
10: Ian McKinley
9: Isaac Boss

1: Heinke van der Merwe
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Stan Wright
4: Ed O’Donoghue
5: Devin Toner
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Dominic Ryan
8: Stephen Keogh


16: Jason Harris-Wright
17: Jack McGrath
18: Clint Newland
19: Rhys Ruddock
20: Paul Ryan
21: Paul O’Donohoe
22: Ian Madigan
23: Niall Morris


15: Joseph Maddock
14: Michele Sepe
13: Ezio Galon
12: Andrew Vilk
11: Benjamin De Jager
10: Willem De Waal
9: Ludovico Nitoglia

1: Michele Rizzo
2: Enrico Ceccato
3: Ignacio Fernandez Rouyet
4: Antonio Pavanello CAPTAIN
5: Corniel Van Zyl
6: Benjamin Vermaak
7: Gonzalo Padrò
8: Marco Filippucci


16: Franco Sbaraglini
17: Matteo Muccignat
18: Pedro Di Santo
19: Enrico Pavanello
20: Michele Sutto
21: Andrea Pratichetti
22: Andrea Marcato
23: Simon Picone

REFEREE: Neil Hennessy (WRU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Dave Wilkinson (IRFU), Richard Kerr (IRFU)
4th OFFICIAL: Dan Wallace (Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: Gordon Murray (Leinster Rugby Referees), TMO: Tony Redmond (IRFU)