Leinster have named an all Irish starting XV with their team to face the Cardiff Blues in this evening’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash in the RDS (KO: 6.30pm)…

Click HERE for LIVE Twitter Updates

There will be lots of Halloween activity around the ground on Saturday including a Haunted House, fancy dress competition and special firework display! Come down in your best Halloween costume to support the team and be in with a chance to win some great prizes on the night. With all of this and many other Halloween games it is set to be a spooky night down at the RDS! Gates open at 5pm.

Ticket sales for Saturday’s game are approaching the 17,000 mark and are still on sale ONLINE HERE, the Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook), Spar (Donnybrook) as well as Ticketmaster outlets nationwide.

In additional to RTE2 and S4C who are showing the game live on Saturday, the Official Leinster Supporters Club (OLSC) can confirm the following international broadcast arrangements for those supporters around the world.

UK – 6.30pm Live on RTE2 and S4C
Asia – Live from 1.25am HKT on Setanta Asia
New Zealand – Live from 6.25am on The Rugby Channel
Australia – Delayed from 7.30am Sunday on Setanta Australia
USA – Delayed from 4pm EST on Fox Soccer Plus

Further information about our bases in London, Newcastle, Dubai, New York, Sydney, Christchurch and other rugby friendly venues around the globe please CLICK HERE


15: Ian Madigan
14: David Kearney
13: Brian O’Driscoll
12: Gordon D’Arcy
11: Fergus McFadden
10: Jonathan Sexton
9: Eoin Reddan

1: Cian Healy
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Mike Ross
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Devin Toner
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Jordi Murphy
8: Jamie Heaslip


16: Sean Cronin
17: Heinke van der Merwe
18: Jamie Hagan
19: Damian Browne
20: Rhys Ruddock
21: Isaac Boss
22: Brendan Macken
23: Fionn Carr


15: Leigh Halfpenny
14: Alex Cuthbert
13: Dafydd Hewitt
12: Jamie Roberts
11: Tom James
10: Jason Tovey
9: Lloyd Williams

1: Taufa’ao Filise
2: Marc Breeze
3: Scott Andrews
4: Bradley Davies
5: James Down
6: Josh Navidi
7: Sam Warburton
8: Andries Pretorius CAPTAIN


16: Rhys Williams
17: Nathan Trevett
18: Campese Ma’afu
19: Lou Reed
20: Robin Copeland
21: Lewis Jones
22: Ceri Sweeney
23: Tom Williams

REFEREE: Ian Davies (WRU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: David Wilkinson, Olly Hodges (both IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Gary Conway (Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: Robbie O’Flynn (Leinster Rugby Referees), TMO: Brian MacNeice (IRFU).