Leinster face Connacht in this evening’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash in the RDS (KO: 6.45pm)… TICKETS ON SALE ON THE GATE…

Tickets sales for Saturday’s match are approaching the 16,000 mark and are on sale now ONLINE HERE, Active Sports (Blackrock), Spar (Donnybrook) as well as Ticketmaster outlets nationwide.

There will be specially themed Halloween events taking place around the ground pre match this evening including a Haunted House, trick or treat giveaways, vouchers and prizes for the best adult, family and fancy dress costume. Events will start at 5pm when gates open and game kick-off is at 6.45pm. Adult tickets are priced at €;30, children’s tickets €;10 and a family of four can gain admission for just €;70.

The Official Leinster Supporters Club (OLSC) can confirm the following international coverage of the game this weekend:

UK & Ireland – Live on RTE2 from 6.45pm Saturday
USA – Live on Fox Soccer Plus from 1.45pm ET Saturday
Australia – Live on Setanta Plus from 4.45am EDT Sunday (Delayed on TV from 9am EDT)
Asia – Live on Setanta Asia from 1.45am HKT Sunday
Canada – Live on Sportsnet World from 1.45pm Saturday
Middle East – Live on OSN Sport 4 from 8.45pm KSA Saturday
New Zealand – Delayed on The Rugby Channel from 9am Sunday
Radio – Live on RTE Radio 1. On radio, online and via smartphone app
Twitter – www.twitter.com/leinsterrugby

Our bases in London (Philomena’s of Covent Garden), NYC (Madhatter Saloon) and Dubai (McGettigans) will all be showing the game LIVE.

See our Blue Planet guide for rugby friendly venues in over 50 cities around the world.


15: Rob Kearney
14: Fergus McFadden
13: Luke Fitzgerald
12: Noel Reid
11: Dave Kearney
10: Ian Madigan
9: Eoin Reddan

1: Jack McGrath
2: Sean Cronin
3: Michael Bent
4: Devin Toner
5: Quinn Roux
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Sean O’Brien
8: Jamie Heaslip CAPTAIN


16: Aaron Dundon
17: Jack O’Connell
18: Martin Moore
19: Mike McCarthy
20: Shane Jennings
21: Isaac Boss
22: Jimmy Gopperth
23: Zane Kirchner


15: Gavin Duffy
14: Tiernan O’Halloran
13: Robbie Henshaw
12: Craig Ronaldson
11: Matt Healy
10: Dan Parks
9: Kieran Marmion

1: Brett Wilkinson
2: Sean Henry
3: Rodney Ah You
4: Michael Swift CAPTAIN
5: Craig Clarke
6: Mata Fifita
7: Jake Heenan
8: George Naoupu


16: Dave Heffernan
17: JP Cooney
18: Ronan Loughney
19: Aly Muldowney
20: Andrew Browne
21: Paul O’Donohoe
22: Darragh Leader
23: Fionn Carr

REFEREE: David Wilkinson (IRFU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Mark Patton, Barrie O’Connell (both IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Gary Conway (Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: Gareth Crawford (Leinster Rugby Referees), TMO: Alan Rogan (IRFU)