Leinster face the Dragons this evening in the province’s opening home RaboDirect PRO12 encounter of the campaign in the RDS (KO: 6.15pm)… TICKETS ON SALE ON THE GATE…

Follow the Leinster Twitter account HERE for LIVE Matchday Updates

Ticket sales for this evening’s game have passed the 14,500 mark and are on sale ONLINE HERE, the Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook), Spar (Donnybrook) as well as Ticketmaster outlets nationwide. The Leinster Ticket office and van will be open for sales at the RDS from 4 hours prior to kick off today and for all games this season.


15: Isa Nacewa
14: Andrew Conway
13: Brendan Macken
12: Noel Reid
11: Fionn Carr
10: Ian Madigan
9: John Cooney

1: Jack McGrath
2: Sean Cronin
3: Jamie Hagan
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Quinn Roux
6: Ben Marshall
7: Shane Jennings
8: Leo Auva’a


16: Tom Sexton
17: Heinke van der Merwe
18: Martin Moore
19: Devin Toner
20: Jordi Murphy
21: Luke McGrath
22: Colm O’Shea
23: Darren Hudson

DRAGONS: Dan Evans, Will Harries, Pat Leach, Andy Tuilagi, Tom Prydie, Steffan Jones; Jonathan Evans; Nathan Williams, Sam Parry, Nathan Buck, Ian Nimmo, Adam Jones, Hywel Stoddart, Jevon Groves CAPTAIN, Toby Faletau

REPLACEMENTS: Hugh Gustafson, Aaron Coundley, Tim Ryan, Lewis Evans, Tom Brown, Liam Davies (Bedwas), Ashley Smith, Hallam Amos

REFEREE: Marius Mitrea (FIR), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Mark Patton, Jonathan Peak (both IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Gary Glennon ((Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: David Williams (Leinster Rugby Referees), TMO: Alan Rogan (IRFU)