The Leinster team to face Edinburgh in tonight’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash in the RDS (KO: 7.45pm) has been named… TICKETS ON SALE NOW…

Click HERE for LIVE Match Updates

Close to 16,000 tickets have been sold for tonight’s game which will incorporate the specially themed ‘Leinster Rugby Spring Fling’ is also due to take place with: a bumper family day including a giant inflatable slide, bouncing castle, ropes course and climbing wall, a fairground including old style bumper cars, carnival games and a carousel, a treasure hunt around the RDS featuring Leo the Lion (starts at 6.45pm from the Leinster Rugby Store) and a display of acrobatic bike riders in the “pocket” area behind the South Stand.

Tickets are on sale now for €;10 for juniors, €;20 for adults and €;50 for a family of four, from Ticketmaster outlets nationwide, ONLINE HERE, and a limited selection from the Leinster Rugby Store and Spar Donnybrook (excludes family tickets).


15: Isa Nacewa
14: David Kearney
13: Fergus McFadden
12: Gordon D’Arcy
11: Fionn Carr
10: Ian Madigan
9: Isaac Boss

1: Heinke van der Merwe
2: Sean Cronin
3: Nathan White
4: Damian Browne
5: Devin Toner
6: Rhys Ruddock
7: Shane Jennings
8: Jamie Heaslip CAPTAIN 


16: Richardt Strauss
17: Jack McGrath
18: Martin Moore
19: Kevin McLaughlin
20: Leo Auva’a
21: Eoin Reddan
22: Noel Reid
23: Brendan Macken


15: Tom Brown
14: Lee Jones
13: Nick De Luca
12: Matt Scott
11: Tim Visser
10: Greig Laidlaw CAPTAIN
9: Chris Leck

1: Kyle Traynor
2: Ross Ford
3: Geoff Cross
4: Esteban Lozada
5: Sean Cox
6: Stuart McInally
7: Roddy Grant
8: Netani Talei


16: Andrew Kelly
17: Robin Hislop
18: Jack Gilding
19: Grant Gilchrist
20: David Denton
21: Ross Rennie
22: Phil Godman
23: Jim Thompson

REFEREE: Peter Fitzgibbon (IRFU) , ASSISTANT REFEREES: David Wilkinson, Simon McDowell (both IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Gary Glennon (Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: Robbie O’Flynn (Leinster Rugby Referees), TMO: Jude Quinn (IRFU)