Leinster face the Glasgow Warriors in tonight’s RaboDirect PRO12 Play Off in the RDS (KO: 7.35pm)… LIVE Match Updates…

Click HERE for LIVE Match Updates

Over 14,000 tickets have been sold for tonight’s game and there are tickets still available ONLINE HERE, the Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook), Spar (Donnybrook) as well as Ticketmaster outlets nationwide. There will also be tickets on sale today on both Simmonscourt Road and Anglesea Road from 4pm.

Meanwhile, with a number of events taking place in and around the RDS on Saturday, supporters are advised to use Public Transport. Gates open at 6pm.


15: Isa Nacewa
14: Fergus McFadden
13: Eoin O’Malley
12: Gordon D’Arcy
11: David Kearney
10: Jonathan Sexton
9: Eoin Reddan

1: Cian Healy
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Mike Ross
4: Brad Thorn
5: Devin Toner
6: Sean O’Brien
7: Shane Jennings
8: Jamie Heaslip CAPTAIN


16: Sean Cronin
17: Heinke van der Merwe
18: Nathan White
19: Leo Cullen
20: Kevin McLaughlin
21: Isaac Boss
22: Ian Madigan
23: Andrew Conway


15: Stuart Hogg
14: Federico Aramburu
13: Alex Dunbar
12: Graeme Morrison
11: DTH van der Merwe
10: Duncan Weir
9: Chris Cusiter

1: Ryan Grant
2: Pat MacArthur
3: Mike Cusack
4: Richie Gray
5: Al Kellock CAPTAIN
6: Rob Harley
7: Chris Fusaro
8: John Barclay


16: Dougie Hall
17: Jon Welsh
18: Moray Low
19: Tom Ryder
20: Henry Pyrgos
21: Johnnie Beattie
22: Ruaridh Jackson
23: Peter Murchie

REFEREE: George Clancy (IRFU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: John Lacey (IRFU), Leo Colgan (IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Mark Patton (IRFU), 5th OFFICIAL: Richard Kerr (IRFU), TMO: Marshall Kilgore (IRFU)