Leinster face Toulouse in this afternoon’s Heineken Cup semi final at the Aviva Stadium (KO: 3.30pm)… LIVE Match Updates…

Click HERE for LIVE Match Updates


15: Isa Nacewa
14: Shane Horgan
13: Brian O’Driscoll
12: Gordon D’Arcy
11: Luke Fitzgerald
10: Jonathan Sexton
9: Eoin Reddan

1: Cian Healy
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Mike Ross
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Nathan Hines
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Sean O’Brien
8: Jamie Heaslip


16: Jason Harris-Wright
17: Heinke van der Merwe
18: Stan Wright
19: Devin Toner
20: Shane Jennings
21: Isaac Boss
22: Ian Madigan
23: Fergus McFadden

TOULOUSE: C Heymans; V Clerc, F Fritz, C Poitrenaud, M Medard; D Skrela, J Doussain; J-B Poux, W Servat, C Johnston, Y Maestri, P Albacete, J Bouilhou CAPTAIN, Y Nyanga, L Picamoles

REPLACEMENTS: V Lacombe, D Human, J Falefa, T Dusautoir, N Bezy, Y Jauzion, S Sowerby, *G Lamboley or R Caucaunibuca

* Toulouse have announced an either/or at No 23 on their replacements bench as Gregory Lamboley is subject to a late fitness test

REFEREE: Dave Pearson (RFU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Wayne Barnes, Stuart Terheege (both RFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Greg Garner (RFU), 5th OFFICIAL: Paul Dix (RFU), TMO: Graham Hughes (RFU)