Leinster face Ulster in tonight’s Magners League clash at the RDS (KO: 8pm)… LIVE MATCH UPDATES…

Click HERE for LIVE Match Updates

Ladies Night V in aid of Action Breast Cancer (ABC) takes place this Saturday in the Serpentine Hall in the RDS. There are both pre- and post-match festivities starting as the gates open at 6.30pm. During the pre-match event will have nail, hair, beauty and massage therapists available to give ladies, and brave men, a mini treatment. As usual we will have goodie bags on hand for the first few hundred through the doors so make sure you arrive early! For the third year the OLSC is issuing a limited edition T-shirt which will be worn by the Leinster squad in the pre-match warm up. This year’s design features a pink ‘Give Breast Cancer The Boot’ motif on a baby blue T-shirt. These will be available in ladies and men’s sizes in the Serpentine Hall for €;20 each with 100% of proceeds going to ABC. There is a limited number available so snap one up fast. There will be live music, player appearances and plenty more going on over the course of the evening pre match and post match.

Ticket sales have passed the 16,250 mark and tickets are on sale now on www.leinsterrugby.ie as well as from Spar (Donnybrook), the Leinster Rugby Store (Donnybrook) and Ticketmaster outlets nationwide. Tickets will also be available at the gate on the night.


15: Isa Nacewa
14: Shane Horgan
13: Eoin O’Malley
12: Fergus McFadden
11: Luke Fitzgerald
10: Jonathan Sexton
9: Isaac Boss

1: Heinke van der Merwe
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Stan Wright
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Devin Toner
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Shane Jennings
8: Jamie Heaslip


16: Jason Harris-Wright
17: Cian Healy
18: Mike Ross
19: Nathan Hines
20: Sean O’Brien/Dominic Ryan
21: Eoin Reddan
22: Ian Madigan
23: David Kearney

ULSTER: A D’Arcy, A Trimble, N Spence, P Wallace, C Gilroy, I Humphreys, R Pienaar; T Court, R Best CAPTAIN, BJ Botha, T Barker, D Tuohy, R Diack, C Henry, P Wannenburg

REPLACEMENTS: A Kyriacou, P McAllister, B Young, N McComb, W Faloon, P Marshall, D Cave, C Gaston

REFEREE: Pascal Gauzere (FFR), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Peter Fitzgibbon, Peter Roche (both IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Paul Haycock (Leinster Rugby Referees), 5th OFFICIAL: Peter Dennehy (Leinster Rugby Referees), TMO: Jude Quinn (IRFU)