Leinster Rugby Women’s Head Coach Ben Armstong has named his Leinster squad, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland,  ahead of tomorrow’s IRFU Women’s Interprovinical Championship Semi-Final against Ulster in St. Mary’s College RFC (Kick Off: 3.45pm).

Lindsay Peat, Victoria Dabavonich O’Mahony and Linda Djougang line up in the front row together with Clodagh Dunne and Judy Bobbett behind them in the second.

The back row sees Jeamie Deacon and Juliet Short on the flanks with Hannah O’Connor selected at No. 8.

In the backs Ailsa Hughes is partnered by her club colleague Larissa Muldoon in the half backs with captain Sene Naoupu and Michelle Claffey in the centre.

Elise O’Byrne White is on the right wing with Megan Williams on the left and finally Grace Miller at full back.

Leinster Women’s Rugby vs. Ulster Women’s Rugby 

1. Lindsay Peat (Railway Union RFC)
2. Victoria Dabavonich O’Mahony (Old Belvedere RFC)
3. Linda Djougang (Old Belvedere RFC)
4. Clodagh Dunne (Old Belvedere RFC)
5. Judy Bobbett (Blackrock College RFC)
6. Jeamie Deacon (Blackrock College RFC)
7. Juliet Short (Railway Union RFC)
8. Hannah O’ Connor (Blackrock College RFC)
9. Ailsa Hughes (Railway Union RFC)
10. Larissa Muldoon (Railway Union RFC)
11. Megan Williams (Old Belvedere RFC)
12. Sene Naoupu (Old Belvedere RFC) CAPTAIN
13. Michelle Claffey (Blackrock College RFC)
14. Elise O’ Byrne White (Old Belvedere RFC)
15. Grace Miller (Old Belvedere RFC)

16. Jennie Finlay (Old Belvedere RFC)
17. Christy Haney (Blackrock College RFC)
18. Katie O’ Dwyer (Railway Union RFC)
19. Aoife McDermott (Railway Union RFC)
20. Daisy Earle (Railway Union RFC)
21. Molly Scuffil McCabe (Railway Union RFC)
22. Jenny Murphy (Old Belvedere RFC)
23. Aimee Clarke (Railway Union RFC)



MUNSTER WOMEN (2nd) v CONNACHT WOMEN (3rd), St. Mary’s College RFC main pitch, 1.30pm
LEINSTER WOMEN (1st) v ULSTER WOMEN (4th), St. Mary’s College RFC main pitch, 3.45pm


ULSTER U-18 WOMEN (2nd) v CONNACHT U-18 WOMEN (3rd), St. Mary’s College RFC pitch 2, 12pm
LEINSTER U-18 WOMEN (1st) v MUNSTER U-18 WOMEN (4th), St. Mary’s College RFC pitch 2, 2.45pm