The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to play Connacht Rugby tomorrow in the Guinness PRO14 in the RDS Arena has been named by Head Coach Leo Cullen (Kick-Off: 5.30pm – live on eir Sport and RTÉ Radio).

After the win last week in Thomond Park against Munster Rugby, Cullen has brought in a number of fresh faces.

It’s a completely new backline with Jordan Larmour coming in at full-back, Fergus McFadden in on the right wing and Dave Kearney back on the left.

Joe Tomane makes a welcome return from injury in the centre where he will be joined by Garry Ringrose.

Luke McGrath and Ciarán Frawley are the half-back pairing chosen by Cullen.

Peter Dooley, Seán Cronin and Tadhg Furlong start in the front row for Leinster, with Ross Molony and James Ryan behind them in the second row.

In the back row, captain Rhys Ruddock is joined by Will Connors and Max Deegan.

Amongst the replacements, there are three members of the Leinster Academy selected in Roman Salanoa, Ryan Baird and Harry Byrne.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets): 

15. Jordan Larmour (43)
14. Fergus McFadden (181)
13. Garry Ringrose (69)
12. Joe Tomane (18)
11. Dave Kearney (143)
10. Ciarán Frawley (19)
9. Luke McGrath (118)
1. Peter Dooley (70)
2. Seán Cronin (175)
3. Tadhg Furlong (105)
4. Ross Molony (90)
5. James Ryan (35)
6. Rhys Ruddock (166) CAPTAIN
7. Will Connors (12)
8. Max Deegan (57)

16. Bryan Byrne (46)
17. Ed Byrne (51)
18. Roman Salanoa (1)
19. Ryan Baird (3)
20. Caelan Doris (26)
21. Jamison Gibson-Park (82)
22. Harry Byrne (5)
23. Cian Kelleher (11)

Referee: Mike Adamson (SRU)