The Leinster Rugby team, sponsored by Bank of Ireland, has been named by Head Coach Leo Cullen to take on Benetton Rugby tomorrow in the final regular season home game in the Guinness PRO14 (kick-off: 7.35pm – live on TG4).

Cullen is able to welcome back a number of players from injury to the RDS as his side looks to cement their place at the top of Conference B of the Guinness PRO14.

With two games remaining Leinster have a four-point cushion over nearest rivals the Scarlets with a home Semi-Final the prize for the team that finishes top after 21 rounds of PRO14 action.

Jack McGrath will captain the side from loosehead, with Richardt Strauss at hooker and Andrew Porter selected at tighthead. Behind them, Ross Molony and Ian Nagle are the second-row combination.

In the back row, there is a welcome return for Seán O’Brien from a shoulder injury picked up against Scarlets last month. Joining him are Jordi Murphy and Max Deegan.

In the backs, Jordan Larmour makes his first appearance for Leinster since appearing off the bench for Ireland in the Grand Slam decider against England in March. The former St Andrew’s man has recovered from a calf injury and makes his 17th appearance of the season from full-back.

Fergus McFadden and Barry Daly occupy the right and left wings with Noel Reid and Rory O’Loughlin the centre combination.

In the half-backs, Jamison Gibson-Park is joined by Joey Carbery for his first start of the season at number ten.

Tickets for the last home game of the Guinness PRO14 regular season are still on sale HERE.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets): 

15. Jordan Larmour (16)
14. Fergus McFadden (167)
13. Rory O’Loughlin (39)
12. Noel Reid (98)
11. Barry Daly (24)
10. Joey Carbery (32)
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (47)
1. Jack McGrath (127) CAPTAIN
2. Richardt Strauss (153)
3. Andrew Porter (24)
4. Ross Molony (61)
5. Ian Nagle (17)
6. Jordi Murphy (102)
7. Seán O’Brien (115)
8. Max Deegan (18)

16. James Tracy (60)
17. Ed Byrne (22)
18. Michael Bent (104)
19. Mick Kearney (33)
20. Peadar Timmins (11)
21. Nick McCarthy (23)
22. Ross Byrne (46)
23. Adam Byrne (36)