Leinster Rugby Head Coach Leo Cullen has announced his match day 23 for tomorrow’s Guinness PRO14 game against Ulster Rugby at the RDS Arena (Kick Off: 5.35pm – live on SKY Sports, TG4, BBC NI & RTÉ Radio).

Leinster have also announced that well over 17,000 tickets have now been sold and only a limited number of tickets are still available.

St Mary’s College man Jack McGrath will lead out a Leinster senior side at the RDS for the first time as he wins his 123rd Leinster cap.

In the backs Jordan Larmour starts at full back with Fergus McFadden on the right wing and Barry Daly selected on the left.

Robbie Henshaw and Garry Ringrose are selected together in the centre.

At half back Jamison Gibson-Park and Ross Byrne will start in the nine and ten jersey.

McGrath is joined in the front row by James Tracy and Tadhg Furlong, while behind them Devin Toner and Scott Fardy are the starting locks.

In the back row Academy player Josh Murphy starts for only the second time in Leinster colours, with Jordi Murphy at openside flanker and Jack Conan completing the pack at No. 8.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets): 

15. Jordan Larmour (11)
14. Fergus McFadden (161)
13. Garry Ringrose (43)
12. Robbie Henshaw (19)
11. Barry Daly (17)
10. Ross Byrne (38)
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (41)
1. Jack McGrath (122) CAPTAIN
2. James Tracy (54)
3. Tadhg Furlong (75)
4. Devin Toner (208)
5. Scott Fardy (11)
6. Josh Murphy (2)
7. Jordi Murphy (96)
8. Jack Conan (64)

16. Seán Cronin (142)
17. Ed Byrne (16)
18. Andrew Porter (19)
19. Mick Kearney (28)
20. Max Deegan (10)
21. Nick McCarthy (16)
22. Johnny Sexton (142)
23. Noel Reid (92)