The Leinster Rugby ‘A’ team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to play against Munster Rugby ‘A’ tomorrow evening in Irish Independent Park has been named by head coach Noel McNamara (Kick Off: 7.30pm).

This is the third game of the Celtic Cup, with Leinster ‘A’ facing Irish opposition for the first time this season having already accounted for Cardiff ‘A’ and Scarlets ‘A’ in the opening rounds.

McNamara has again used the opportunity to bring in a number of players this week with experienced senior player Bryan Byrne amongst those brought in by McNamara, with Byrne selected at hooker and as captain of the side.

For the third game in a row Michael Milne and Jack Aungier complete the front row.

In the second row Jack Dunne and Oisín Dowling are selected, with Sean O’Brien, Ronan Watters and Ronan Foley completing the pack.

In the backs Rowan Osborne and Harry Byrne are the half back combination, with Tommy O’Brien and Gavin Mullin a new centre combination this week.

The back three sees Jack Kelly selected at full back, with Andrew Smith on the right wing and Rob Russell on the left.

Leinster Rugby ‘A’ v Munster Rugby ‘A’ (Leinster senior caps in brackets)

15. Jack Kelly (1)
14. Andrew Smith
13. Gavin Mullin (2)
12. Tommy O’Brien
11. Rob Russell
10. Harry Byrne
9. Rowan Osborne
1. Michael Milne
2. Bryan Byrne (42) CAPTAIN
3. Jack Aungier
4. Jack Dunne (5)
5. Oisín Dowling (4)
6. Sean O’Brien
7. Ronan Watters
8. Ronan Foley

16. Dan Sheehan
17. Charlie Ward
18. Tom Clarkson
19. Brian Deeny
20. David Aspil
21. Paddy Patterson (3)
22. Paddy McKenzie
23. Liam Turner