The Leinster Rugby team, sponsored by Bank of Ireland, has been named ahead of the second round of the Vodafone Women’s Interprovincial Championship.

Head coach Tania Rosser has made four changes from the team who defeated Connacht last weekend, ahead of the trip to Musgrave Park to take on Munster on Saturday, kicking off at 12.15pm (Live on TG4).

You can view Saturday’s match programme here.

Prop Aoife Moore and flanker Niamh O’Dowd come into the pack. After scoring a try last week as a replacement, Elise O’Byrne-White earns her first start of the Championship, as Molly Scuffil McCabe also comes off the bench to start at scrum half.

Prop Christy Haney and number 8 Hannah O’Connor will once again co-captain the team.

Leinster Rugby:
15. Ella Roberts – Wicklow RFC
14. Elise O’Byrne-White – Old Belvedere RFC
13. Aoife Dalton – Tullamore RFC/Old Belvedere RFC
12. Jenny Murphy – Old Belvedere RFC
11. Anna Doyle – Tullow RFC/Blackrock College RFC
10. Dannah O’Brien – Tullow RFC/Old Belvedere RFC
9. Molly Scuffil-McCabe – Garda Westmanstown RFC/Railway Union RFC
1. Aoife Moore – Blackrock College RFC
2. Jess Keating – Old Belvedere RFC
3. Christy Haney – St Mary’s College RFC/Blackrock RFC (CAPTAIN)
4. Aoife McDermott – Railway Union RFC
5. Eimear Corri – Portlaoise RFC/Blackrock College RFC
6. Niamh O’Dowd – Old Belvedere RFC
7. Molly Boyne – DUFC/Railway Union RFC
8. Hannah O’Connor – CYM RFC/Blackrock College RFC (CAPTAIN)

16. Vic O’Mahony – Old Belvedere RFC
17. Lisa Callan – Railway Union RFC
18. Megan Collis – Greystones RFC/Railway Union RFC
19. Elaine Anthony – Old Belvedere RFC
20. Emma Murphy – Railway Union RFC
21. Lisa Mullen – Virginia RFC/Blackrock RFC
22. Ailsa Hughes – Tullamore RFC/Railway Union RFC
23. Niamh Byrne – Railway Union RFC