Update: Joe Tomane has been withdrawn from the starting XV with a tight hamstring from the captain’s run yesterday. Rory O’Loughlin starts in his place and Robbie Henshaw comes onto the bench.

The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, has been named by Head Coach Leo Cullen for tomorrow’s Heineken Champions Cup game against Benetton Rugby in the RDS Arena (Kick Off: 3.15pm – live on BT Sport & Newstalk).

Similar to last week’s win away to Connacht, Cullen has again brought a number of Ireland internationals back in for the first time this season, with a number of those that have starred in the first six weekends of the season also retained.

At full back Jordan Larmour is in for his first game in blue of the season, with Dave Kearney on the right wing and James Lowe on the left.

Joe Tomane is selected in the 12 jersey, with Garry Ringrose another involved for the first time this season outside him.

Luke McGrath starts for the second week in a row with club captain Johnny Sexton making his seasonal bow at 10.

In the pack, Cian Healy starts again this week with Andrew Porter also selected to start from tighthead. Rónan Kelleher has been rewarded for an excellent start to the season with a European debut at hooker.

Devin Toner is joined in the second row by another one of the returning Irish contingent, James Ryan.

In the back row, Rhys Ruddock starts this week having been amongst the replacements last weekend, with Josh van der Flier on the openside for his first involvement of the season and finally, former Ireland Under 20s captain Caelan Doris makes his first start in Europe from number eight.

Tickets for the game are still on sale HERE.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets): 

15. Jordan Larmour (39)
14. Dave Kearney (139)
13. Garry Ringrose (65)
12. Joe Tomane (18)
11. James Lowe (34)
10. Johhny Sexton (160) CAPTAIN
9. Luke McGrath (114)
1. Cian Healy (209)
2. Rónan Kelleher (7)
3. Andrew Porter (54)
4. Devin Toner (236)
5. James Ryan (31)
6. Rhys Ruddock (162)
7. Josh van der Flier (73)
8. Caelan Doris (21)

16. James Tracy (98)
17. Peter Dooley (66)
18. Michael Bent (130)
19. Scott Fardy (48)
20. Max Deegan (52)
21. Jamison Gibson-Park (76)
22. Ross Byrne (76)
23. Rory O’Loughlin (66)

Referee: Pierre Brousset (France)